Mitarbeitende in der Alten Geschichte

Raum: GA 6/155
Tel.: +49 234 32 - 22530
E-Mail: Bernhard.Linke@rub.de

 

Raum: GA 6/57
Tel.: +49 234 32 - 22704
E-Mail: Kerstin.Dross-Kruepe@rub.de

 

Raum: GA 6/160
Tel.: +49 234 32 - 22552
E-Mail: Meret.Strothmann@rub.de

 

Raum: GA 6/58
Tel.: +49 234 32 - 28548
E-Mail: Stefan.Frass@rub.de

 

Raum: GA 6/158
Tel.: +49 234 32 - 24689
E-Mail: Hargen.Klever@rub.de

 

Raum: GA 6/58
Tel.: +49 234 32 - 28548
E-Mail: Isidor.Brodersen@rub.de

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte