Patricia Pipaluk Mia MathiassenPatricia Pipaluk Mia Mathiassen

Gateway Fellowship of the Research School


Ekaterina MalyshenkoEkaterina Malyshenko

Wilke award

for the best Master graduation in Biochemistry

Lisa BachmannLisa Bachmann

Prize of the Gemrman Society of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (GBM)

for an excellent Master thesis in Biochemistry


David MarksDavid Marks

Poster prize at the “FoRUM” conference of the Medical Faculty


5x5000Thomas Günther-Pomorski, Irmgard Dietzel-Meyer, Denis Thatenhorst, Annika Haak

Project prize in the eLearning competition 5x5000


Laura PaweletzLaura Paweletz

Wilke award of the Association for the Advancement of Chemistry and Biochemistry at the Ruhr University Bochum

for the best Master graduation in Biochemistry

Camilla Maren PriessCamilla Maren Priess

Otto Bayer Scholarship of the Bayer Foundation


Ida Louise JørgensenIda Louise Jørgensen

Scholarship of Margrethe Møller Fonden