GROUP LEADER

Nicolas

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Plumeré
Tel: 0234/32 29434
Email: Nicolas.Plumere@rub.de
Office: NC 4/67

PHD STUDENTS

Darren Buesen

Darren Buesen M.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Darren.Buesen@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Leonardo

Leonardo Castaneda-Losada M.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Leonardo.CastanedaLosada@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Steffen

Steffen Hardt M.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Steffen.Hardt@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Gabriel Kopiec

Gabriel Kopiec M.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Gabriel.Kopiec@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Huijie Zhang

Huijie Zhang M.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Huijie.Zhang@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

POST-DOCS

Huaiguang Li

Dr. Huaiguang Li
Tel: 0234/32 29092
Email: huaiguang.li@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Tobias Vöpel

Dr. Tobias Vöpel
Tel: 0234/32 29092
Email: Tobias.Voepel@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73