Gruppenbild2019

GRUPPENLEITER

Prof. Plumere

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Plumeré
Tel: 0234/32 29434
Email: Nicolas.Plumere@rub.de
Office: NC 4/67

PHD STUDENTS

LeonardoCastaneda2

Leonardo Castaneda-Losada M.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Leonardo.CastanedaLosada@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

SteffenHardt2

Steffen Hardt M.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Steffen.Hardt@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Huijie Zhang

Huijie Zhang M.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Huijie.Zhang@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Gabriel Kopiec

Gabriel Kopiec M.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Gabriel.Kopiec@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

POST-DOCS

DarrenBuesen

Dr. Darren Buesen
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Darren.Buesen@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Alaa Oughli

Dr. Alaa Oughli
Tel: 0234/32 29432
Email: Alaa.Alsheikhoughli@rub.de
Office: NC 4/64

Dr. Huaiguang Li

Dr. Huaiguang Li
Tel: 0234/32 29092
Email: huaiguang.li@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Tobias Vöpel

Dr. Tobias Vöpel
Tel: 0234/32 29092
Email: Tobias.Voepel@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

STUDENTS

Thomas Hoefer 2

Thomas Hoefer B.Sc.
Email: Thomas.Hoefer@rub.de

Jonas Honacker 2

Jonas Honacker B.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Email: Jonas.Honacker@rub.de
Office: NC 4/73

Faria Huq

Faria Huq B.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Office: NC 4/73

Priscila Seveur

Priscila Seveur B.Sc.
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Office: NC 4/73

Chang-Ah Kim

Chang-Ah Kim
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Office: NC 4/73

Alexander Geidies

Alexander Geidies
Tel: 0234/32 24196
Office: NC 4/73

Saskia Menze

Saskia Menze B.Sc.
Email: Saskia.Menze@rub.de

Carolina Spula

Carolina Spula B.Sc.
Email: Carolina.Spula@rub.de