Hall of Fame der Neuropsycholgie



Anna-Christine Schmidt received the Poster Prize of the DPV (Deutsche Psychoanalytische Vereinigung)
Marie-Christin Fellner received the Trainee Travel Award of the Conference on Cognitive and Computational Neuroscience (Berlin)
Thomas Lukaschewski received the Mind&Brain Travel Award of Humboldt University, Berlin
Nikolai Axmacher received the Best Teaching Award, Faculty of Psychology, Ruhr University Bochum



Marie-Christin Fellner received a Poster Prize at Psychologie und Gehirn, Trier


Lukas Kunz received the BONFOR Research Prize of the Medical Faculty of the University of Bonn


Marcin Leszczynski received the 2nd award at the Bonn Brain³ Art Competition, Bonn International Graduate School of Neuroscience



Lorena Deuker's dissertation was selected for honorary presentation at the Faculty of Philosophy, University of Bonn

Nikolai Axmacher became elected member of the Memory Disorders Research Society (MDRS)



Marcin Leszczynski received the 1st award for an Excellent Presentation at the 4th THEME Medical Neuroscience Symposium, University of Bonn



Carina Oehrn received a Poster Prize at Psychologie und Gehirn, Jena