Office

office opening hours: monday – thursday: 08.00 h – 15.00 h friday: 8-12 h

Topicbild

Stefanie Wittmann

Room: ZEMOS 2.29
Tel: 19092
Fax: 14675
Email: akgo-sek@rub.de




Topicbild

Sylwia Cabaj

Room: ZEMOS 2.29
Tel: 19092
Fax: 14675
Email: akgo-sek@rub.de




Senior scientists

Topicbild

Dr. Wolf Matthias Pankau

Room: NC 2/132
Tel: 26894
Email: wolf.m.pankau@rub.de




Zum Seitenanfang  Seitenanfang

Postdocs



Topicbild

Dr. Manu Martínez

Room: ZEMOS 2.45
Tel: 19081
Email: manu.martinezgarzon@rub.de



Topicbild

Dr. Yassine Bouhoute

Room: ZEMOS 2.39
Tel: 19079
Email: yassine.bouhoute@rub.de



Topicbild

Dr. Xiao-Jing Wei

Room: ZEMOS 2.33
Tel: 19077
Email: Xiaojing.Wei@rub.de



Topicbild

Dr. Zhongyi Zeng

Room: ZEMOS 2.35
Tel: 19076
Email: Zhongyi.Zeng@rub.de



Topicbild

Dr. Farnoush Mousavizadeh




Zum Seitenanfang  Seitenanfang

Ph. D. students



Topicbild

Jacqueline Pollini

Room: ZEMOS 2.35
Tel: 19078
Email: jacqueline.pollini@rub.de



Topicbild

Valentina Bragoni

Room: ZEMOS 2.35
Tel: 19078
Email: valentina.bragoni@rub.de



Topicbild

Yang Ou

Room: ZEMOS 2.31
Tel: 19076
Email: yang.ou@rub.de



Topicbild

Giulia Bertoli

Room: ZEMOS 2.35
Tel: 19078
Email: giulia.bertoli@rub.de



Topicbild

Zhiyong Hu

Room: ZEMOS 2.33
Tel: 19077
Email: Zhiyong.Hu@rub.de



Topicbild

Marco Dyga

Room: ZEMOS 2.41
Tel: 19080
Email: marco.dyga@rub.de



Topicbild

Dominik Lichte

Room: ZEMOS 2.39
Tel: 19079
Email: dominik.lichte@rub.de



Topicbild

Florian Belitz

Room: ZEMOS 2.35
Tel: 19078
Email: florian.belitz@rub.de



Topicbild

Nico Pirkl

Room: ZEMOS 2.41
Tel: 19080
Email: nico.pirkl@rub.de



Topicbild

Nardana Sivendran

Room: ZEMOS 2.35
Tel: 19078
Email: nardana.sivendran@rub.de



Topicbild

Muhammad Mukhtar

Room: ZEMOS 2.39
Tel: 19079
Email: muhammad.mukhtar@rub.de



Topicbild

Ann-Katrin Seitz

Room: ZEMOS 2.39
Tel: 19079

Email: ann-katrin.seitz@rub.de



Topicbild

Tim van Lingen

Room: ZEMOS 2.31
Tel: 19076
Email: tim.vanlingen@rub.de




Zum Seitenanfang  Seitenanfang

Fellows

Topicbild

Gregor Heinrich

Room: ZEMOS 2.41
Tel: 19080
Email: gregor.heinrich@rub.de



Topicbild

Xianming Liu

Room: ZEMOS 2
Tel: 19092
Email: Xianming.Liu@rub.de



Staff



Topicbild

Florian Kaschuba

Room: NC 3/174
Tel: 24438
Email: florian.kaschuba@rub.de



Topicbild

Dr. Christoph Oppel

Room: ZEMOS 2.45
Tel: 19081
Email: christoph.oppel@rub.de



Topicbild

Michael Wüstefeld

Room: NC 2/168-169
Tel: 24452
Email: michael.wuestefeld@rub.de




Zum Seitenanfang  Seitenanfang