Office

office opening hours: monday – thursday: 08.00 h – 14.00 h

Topicbild

Stefanie Döring

Room: NC 2/172
Tel: 28218

Email: akgo-sek@rub.de





Senior scientists

Topicbild

Dr. Wolf Matthias Pankau

Room: NC 2/132
Tel: 26894
Email: wolf.m.pankau@rub.de




Zum Seitenanfang  Seitenanfang

Postdocs



Topicbild

Jonas Goebel

Room: NC 1/172
Tel: 22708 (office)
Email: jonas.goebel@rub.de



Topicbild

Nikolaos Tzouras

Room: NC 1/171
Tel: 24999 (office)
Email: Nikolaos.Tzouras@rub.de




Zum Seitenanfang  Seitenanfang

Ph. D. students



Topicbild

Gregor Heinrich

Room: NC 1/172
Tel: 24215 (lab)
Email: gregor.heinrich@rub.de



Topicbild

Mykhailo Kondratiuk

Room: NC 1/172
Tel: 24215 (lab)
Email: mykhailo.kondratiuk@rub.de



Topicbild

Florian Papp

Room: NC 1/172
Tel: 22708 (office)
Email: florian.papp@rub.de



Topicbild

Daniel Sowa Prendes

Room: NC 1/172
Tel: 22708 (office)
Email: Daniel.SowaPrendes@rub.de



Topicbild

Bingxiang Xue

Room: NC 1/172
Tel: 22708 (office)
Email: Bingxiang.Xue@rub.de



Topicbild

Johanna Stemmer

Room: NC 1/171
Tel: 24999 (office)
Email: johanna.stemmer@rub.de



Topicbild

Nagesh Sankaran

Room: NC 1/172
Tel: 22708 (office)
Email: nagesh.sankaran@rub.de



Topicbild

Sourav Manna

Room: NC 1/172
Tel: 22708 (office)
Email: sourav.manna@rub.de



Topicbild

Pierpaolo Satta

Room: NC 1/172
Tel: 22708 (office)
Email: pierpaolo.satta@rub.de



Topicbild

Mattia Saviozzi

Room: NC 1/171
Tel: 24999 (office)
Email: mattia.saviozzi@rub.de



Topicbild

Jie Shen

Room: NC 1/171
Tel: 24999 (office)
Email: Jie.Shen@rub.de



Topicbild

Elmira Nadirova

Room: NC 1/171
Tel: 24999 (office)
Email: elmira.nadirova@rub.de



Topicbild

Muyang Yang

Room: NC 1/171
Tel: 24999 (office)
Email: Muyang.Yang@ruhr-uni-bochum.de




Zum Seitenanfang  Seitenanfang

Gastforscher




Zum Seitenanfang  Seitenanfang

Staff



Topicbild

Sonja Leenen

Room: NBCF 05/685
Tel: 24746
Email: sonja.leenen@rub.de




Topicbild

Dr. Christoph Oppel

Room: NC 2/173
Tel: 24431
Email: christoph.oppel@rub.de



Topicbild

Michael Wüstefeld

Room: NC 2/132
Tel: 26894
Email: michael.wuestefeld@rub.de



Topicbild

Dzenan Kusi

Room: NC 3/174
Tel: 24999
Email: dzenan.kusi@rub.de




Zum Seitenanfang  Seitenanfang

Categories

Lab numbers

head lab east       24215
head lab west 24216
middle lab 24434
hplc lab 24440
gc lab 24452
coffeeroom 26506
office NC 1/171 24999
office NC 1/172 22708