Team

Head of Department / Secreatariat
             
Prof. Andreas Faissner   Prof. Dr. Andreas Faissner
Head of Department
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-28851
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Office: NDEF 05/593
andreas.faissner@rub.de
  Bettina Göldner   Bettina Göldner
Secretary
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-28851
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Office: NDEF 05/593
bettina.goeldner@rub.de
Project Group Leader
             
Prof. Stefan Wiese   Prof. Dr. Stefan Wiese
Project Group Leader: Molecular Cellbiology
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22041
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Office: NDEF 05/598
stefan.wiese@rub.de
Scientific Team
             
Alice Klausmeyer   Dr. Alice Klausmeyer
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/588
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22517
alice.klausmeyer@rub.de
  Jacqueline Reinhard   Dr. Jacqueline Reinhard
Office: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
jacqueline.reinhard@rub.de
             
Ursula Theocharidis   Dr. Ursula Theocharidis
Project page
Office: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
ursula.theocharidis@rub.de
 
PhD Students
             
Ewa Bres   MSc. Ewa Bres
Project page
Office: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
ewa.bres@rub.de
  Christine Gottschling   MSc. Christine Gottschling
Project page
Office: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
christine.gottschling@rub.de
             
Alice Lipinski   MSc. Alice Lipinski
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
alice.lipinski@rub.de
  Lars Roll   Dipl. Biol. Lars Roll
Project page
Office: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
lars.roll@rub.de
             
Ramona Romeo   MSc. Ramona Romeo
Project page
Office: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
ramona.romeo@rub.de
  Ina Schaefer   MSc. Ina Schäfer
Project page
Office: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
ina.schaefer@rub.de
             
Elena Scharberg   MSc. Elena Schaberg
Office: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
elena.schaberg@rub.de
  Dennis Stern   MSc. Dennis Stern
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
dennis.stern@rub.de
             
Annika Ulc   MSc. Annika Ulc
Project page
Office: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
annika.ulc@rub.de
  David Wegrzyn   MSc. David Wegrzyn
Office: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
david.wegrzyn@rub.de
             
Susanne Wiemann   MSc. Susanne Wiemann
Office: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
susanne.wiemann@rub.de
 
Master Students
             
Juliane Bauch   BSc. Zülal Caka
Office: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
zuelal.caka@rub.de
  Cornelius Mueller-Buehl   BSc. Kristin Glotzbach
Office: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
kristin.glotzbach@rub.de
             
Sina Pietrzak   BSc. Michael Kostka
Office: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
michael.kostka@rub.de
  Sina vom Ort   BSc. Katrin Lessmann
Office: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
katrin.lessmann@rub.de
             
Bachelor Students
             
 
Technical Team
             
Tülay Basöngen   MTA Tülay Basöngen
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
tuelay.basoengen@rub.de
  Stephanie Chun   BTA Stephanie Chun
Office: NDEF 05/343
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23982
stephanie.chun@rub.de
             
Sabine Kindermann   BTA Sabine Kindermann
Office: NDEF 05/591
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22039
sabine.kindermann-2@rub.de
  Sandra Lata   BTA Sandra Lata
Office: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
sandra.lata@rub.de
             
Elke Möllerke   BTA Elke Möllerke
Office: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
elke.moellerke@rub.de
  Anke Mommsen   BTA Anke Mommsen
Office: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
anke.mommsen@rub.de
             
Marion Voelzkow   BTA Marion Voelzkow
Office: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
marion.voelzkow@rub.de
  Claudia Wittig   BTA Claudia Wittig
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
claudia.wittig@rub.de