Team

Lehrstuhlleitung / Sekretariat
             
Prof. Andreas Faissner   Prof. Dr. Andreas Faissner
Lehrstuhlleitung
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-28851
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Büro: NDEF 05/593
andreas.faissner@rub.de
  Bettina Göldner   Bettina Göldner
Verwaltungsangestellte
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-28851
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Büro: NDEF 05/593
bettina.goeldner@rub.de
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
             
Prof. Stefan Wiese   Prof. Dr. Stefan Wiese
Arbeitsgruppenleitung: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22041
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Büro: NDEF 05/598
stefan.wiese@rub.de
Wissenschaftliches Team
             
Jacqueline Reinhard   Dr. Jacqueline Reinhard
Büro: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
jacqueline.reinhard@rub.de
  Lars Roll   Dr. Lars Roll
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
lars.roll@rub.de
             
Ursula Theocharidis   Dr. Ursula Theocharidis
Büro: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
ursula.theocharidis@rub.de
 
Doktoranden
             
Juliane Bauch   MSc. Juliane Bauch
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
juliane.bauch@rub.de
  Ewa Bres   MSc. Ewa Bres
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
ewa.bres@rub.de
             
Kristin Glotzbach   MSc. Kristin Glotzbach
Büro: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
kristin.glotzbach@rub.de
  Alice Lipinski   MSc. Alice Lipinski
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Büro: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
alice.lipinski@rub.de
             
Cornelius Müller-Bühl   MSc. Cornelius Müller-Bühl
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
cornelius.mueller-buehl@rub.de
  Ramona Romeo   MSc. Ramona Romeo
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
ramona.romeo@rub.de
             
Elena Schaberg   MSc. Elena Schaberg
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
elena.schaberg@rub.de
  Ina Schaefer   MSc. Ina Schäfer
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
ina.schaefer@rub.de
             
Dennis Stern   MSc. Dennis Stern
AG: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Büro: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
dennis.stern@rub.de
  David Wegrzyn   MSc. David Wegrzyn
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
david.wegrzyn@rub.de
             
Susanne Wiemann   MSc. Susanne Wiemann
Büro: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
susanne.wiemann@rub.de
Master-Studenten
             
Michael Berg   BSc. Michael Berg
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
michael.berg@rub.de
  Shima Ferdos   BSc. Shima Ferdos
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
shima.ferdos@rub.de
             
Sebastian Hildebrandt   BSc. Sebastian Hildebrandt
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
sebastian.hildebrandt@rub.de
  Miriam Krämer   BSc. Miriam Krämer
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
miriam.kraemer@rub.de
             
Marina Schmalenstroer   BSc. Marina Schmalenstroer
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
marina.schmalenstroer@rub.de
 
             
Bachelor-Studenten
             
 
Technisches Team
             
Tülay Basöngen   MTA Tülay Basöngen
AG: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Büro: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
tuelay.basoengen@rub.de
  Stephanie Chun   BTA Stephanie Chun
Büro: NDEF 05/343
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23982
stephanie.chun@rub.de
             
Sabine Kindermann   BTA Sabine Kindermann
Büro: NDEF 05/591
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22039
sabine.kindermann-2@rub.de
  Sandra Lata   BTA Sandra Lata
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
sandra.lata@rub.de
             
Elke Möllerke   BTA Elke Möllerke
Büro: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
elke.moellerke@rub.de
  Anke Mommsen   BTA Anke Mommsen
Büro: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
anke.mommsen@rub.de
             
Marion Voelzkow   BTA Marion Voelzkow
Büro: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
marion.voelzkow@rub.de
  Claudia Wittig   BTA Claudia Wittig
AG: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Büro: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
claudia.wittig@rub.de