Team

Lehrstuhlleitung / Sekretariat
             
Prof. Andreas Faissner   Prof. Dr. Andreas Faissner
Lehrstuhlleitung
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-28851
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Büro: NDEF 05/593
andreas.faissner@rub.de
  Bettina Göldner   Bettina Göldner
Verwaltungsangestellte
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-28851
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Büro: NDEF 05/593
bettina.goeldner@rub.de
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
             
Prof. Stefan Wiese   Prof. Dr. Stefan Wiese
Arbeitsgruppenleitung: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22041
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Büro: NDEF 05/598
stefan.wiese@rub.de
Wissenschaftliches Team
             
Christine Gottschling   Dr. Christine Gottschling
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
christine.gottschling@rub.de
 

Alice Klausmeyer

  Dr. Alice Klausmeyer
AG: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Büro: NDEF 05/588
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22517
alice.klausmeyer@rub.de
             
Jacqueline Reinhard   Dr. Jacqueline Reinhard
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
jacqueline.reinhard@rub.de
 

Lars Roll

  Dr. Lars Roll
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
lars.roll@rub.de
             
Ursula Theocharidis   Dr. Ursula Theocharidis
Büro: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
ursula.theocharidis@rub.de
 

Annika Ulc

  Dr. Annika Ulc
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
annika.ulc@rub.de
Doktoranden
             
Juliane Bauch   MSc. Juliane Bauch
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
juliane.bauch@rub.de
 

Ewa Bres

  MSc. Ewa Bres
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
ewa.bres@rub.de
             
Alice Lipinski   MSc. Alice Lipinski
AG: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Büro: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
alice.lipinski@rub.de
 

Cornelius Müller-Bühl

  MSc. Cornelius Müller-Bühl
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
cornelius.mueller-buehl@rub.de
             
Ramona Romeo   MSc. Ramona Romeo
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
ramona.romeo@rub.de
  Elena Schaberg   MSc. Elena Schaberg
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
elena.schaberg@rub.de
             
Ina Schaefer   MSc. Ina Schäfer
Projekt
Büro: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
ina.schaefer@rub.de
  Dennis Stern   MSc. Dennis Stern
AG: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Büro: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
dennis.stern@rub.de
             
David Wegrzyn   MSc. David Wegrzyn
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
david.wegrzyn@rub.de
  Susanne Wiemann   MSc. Susanne Wiemann
Büro: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
susanne.wiemann@rub.de
Master-Studenten
             
Zülal Caka   BSc. Zülal Caka
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
zuelal.caka@rub.de
  Derya Cengiz   BSc. Derya Cengiz
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
derya.cengiz@rub.de
             
Kristin Glotzbach   BSc. Kristin Glotzbach
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
kristin.glotzbach@rub.de
  Michael Kostka   BSc. Michael Kostka
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
michael.kostka@rub.de
             
Katrin Lessmann   BSc. Katrin Lessmann
Büro: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
katrin.lessmann@rub.de
             
Bachelor-Studenten
             
 
Technisches Team
             
Tülay Basöngen   MTA Tülay Basöngen
AG: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Büro: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
tuelay.basoengen@rub.de
  Stephanie Chun   BTA Stephanie Chun
Büro: NDEF 05/343
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23982
stephanie.chun@rub.de
             
Sabine Kindermann   BTA Sabine Kindermann
Büro: NDEF 05/591
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22039
sabine.kindermann-2@rub.de
  Sandra Lata   BTA Sandra Lata
Büro: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
sandra.lata@rub.de
             
Elke Möllerke   BTA Elke Möllerke
Büro: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
elke.moellerke@rub.de
  Anke Mommsen   BTA Anke Mommsen
Büro: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
anke.mommsen@rub.de
             
Marion Voelzkow   BTA Marion Voelzkow
Büro: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
marion.voelzkow@rub.de
  Claudia Wittig   BTA Claudia Wittig
AG: Molekulare Zellbiologie
Büro: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
claudia.wittig@rub.de