Team

Head of Department / Secretariat
             
Prof. Andreas Faissner   Prof. Dr. Andreas Faissner
Head of Department
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-28851
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Office: NDEF 05/593
andreas.faissner@rub.de
  missing   Secretariat
N.N.
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-28851
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
From the 1st of May 2019, the office is no longer occupied. Please send mails to the following adress:
zellmorphologie-sek@rub.de
Project Group Leader
             
Prof. Stefan Wiese   Prof. Dr. Stefan Wiese
Project Group Leader: Molecular Cellbiology
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22041
Fax: +49 (0)234 / 32-14313
Office: NDEF 05/598
stefan.wiese@rub.de
Scientific Team
             
Jacqueline Reinhard   Dr. Jacqueline Reinhard-Recht
Office: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
jacqueline.reinhard@rub.de
  Lars Roll   Dr. Lars Roll
Project Page
Office: NDEF 05/342
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
lars.roll@rub.de
             
Alice Lipinski   Dr. Alice Lipinski
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
alice.lipinski@rub.de
  David Wegrzyn   Dr. David Wegrzyn
Office: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
david.wegrzyn@rub.de
             
Frank Paris   Dr. Frank Paris
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
frank.paris@rub.de
   
PHD Students
             
Juliane Bauch   MSc. Juliane Bauch
Office: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
juliane.bauch@rub.de
  Kristin Glotzbach   MSc. Kristin Glotzbach
Office: NDEF 05/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24312
kristin.glotzbach@rub.de
             
Cornelius Müller-Bühl   MSc. Cornelius Müller-Bühl
Office: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
cornelius.mueller-buehl@rub.de
  missing   MSc. Björn Stuppardt
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
Bjoern.Stuppardt@rub.de
 
             
Master Students
             
missing   BSc. Mai-Tam Tran
Office: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
mai-tam.tran@rub.de
  missing   MSc. Aisha Yousf
Office: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
aisha.yousf@rub.de
             
Bachelor Students
             
missing   Marieke Uittien
Office: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
marieke.uittien@rub.de
  missing   Julia Lange
Office: NDEF 05/394
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22655
julia.lange-k57@rub.de
             
missing   Johanna Stock
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
johanna.stock@rub.de
  missing   Charmaine Schücke
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
hope.schuecke@rub.de
             
 
Technical Team
Tülay Basöngen   MTA Tülay Basöngen
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
tuelay.basoengen@rub.de
  Stephanie Chun   BTA Stephanie Chun
Office: NDEF 05/343
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-24314
stephanie.chun@rub.de
             
Sabine Kindermann   BTA Sabine Kindermann
Office: NDEF 05/591
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22039
sabine.kindermann-2@rub.de
  Sandra Lata   BTA Sandra Lata
Office: NDEF 05/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-25812
sandra.lata@rub.de
             
Elke Möllerke   BTA Elke Möllerke
Office: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
elke.moellerke@rub.de
  Anke Mommsen   BTA Anke Mommsen
Office: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
anke.mommsen@rub.de
             
Marion Voelzkow   BTA Marion Voelzkow
Office: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
marion.voelzkow@rub.de
  Claudia Wittig   BTA Claudia Wittig
Group: Molecular Cellbiology
Office: NDEF 05/595
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-23490
claudia.wittig@rub.de
             
missing   BTA Katrin Schuster
Office: NDEF 05/340
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32-22828
katrin.schuster@rub.de