NACH OBEN

Abteilung Neuropsychologie Nora Herweg Anna Bierbrauer Emiliy Selligmüller Duygu Karaan Nikolai Axmacher Frederick Rebekka Heinen Tobias Otto Varan Chandreswaran Elias Rau
Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher
Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher

Room: IB 6/185

Phone +49 (0)234 32 22674

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: nikolai.axmacher@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests

Recent Publications

.

Room: IB 6/183

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28674

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: neuropsy@rub.de

Administration Office

Dr. Hui Zhang
Dr. Hui Zhang

Room: IB 6/53

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23174

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: hui.zhang-c5u@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Recent Publications

Dr. Gerd Waldhauser
Dr. Gerd Waldhauser

Room: IB 6/175

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28170

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: gerd.waldhauser@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Recent Publications

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher
Dr. Carlos A. Gomes

Room: IB 6/55

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23175

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: Carlos.AssuncaoDias@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Daniel Pacheo
Dr. Daniel Pacheco

 

E-Mail: daniel.pacheco@upf.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Antoine Bouyeure
Dr. Antoine Bouyeure

Room: IB 4/169

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19547

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail:antoine.bouyeure@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Khazar Ahmadi
Dr. Khazar Ahmadi

Room : IB 4/ 171

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19548

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: khazar.ahmadi@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Aarti Swaminathan
Dr. Aarti Swaminathan

Room : IB 6/ 177

Phone +49 (0)234 32 24631

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: aarti.swaminathan@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Rebekka Heinen, M.Sc
Dr. Rebekka, Heinen

Room: IB 6/179

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23574

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: rebekka.heinen@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Curriculum Vita

Recent Publications

Elias Rau, M.Sc.
Elias Rau, M.Sc.

Room : IB 6/ 173

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28066

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: elias.rau@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Thomas Lukaschewski, M. Sc.
Thomas Lukaschewski, M. Sc.

Room : IB 6/ 55

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23175

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: thomas.lukaschewski@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Malte Kobelt, M.Sc.
Malte Kobelt, M.Sc.

Room IB 6/ 57

Phone +49 (0)234 32 21882

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: malte.kobelt@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Curriculum Vitae

Varnan Chandreswaran, M.Sc.
Varnan Chandreswaran, M.Sc.

Room : IB 6/ 173

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28066

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: varnan.chandreswaran@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Javier Schneider Penate
Javier Schneider Penate

Room: IB 6/57

Phone +49 (0)234 32 1882

E-Mail:Javier.SchneiderPenate@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

George Jacob
 
George Jacob, M.Sc.

Room: IB 6/179

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23574

E-Mail: george.jacob@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

 

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Otto
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Otto

Room: IB 6/183

Phone: +49 (0)234 32 27641

E-Mail: tobias.otto@rub.de

Systemadministrator

Sabine Bierstedt
Sabine Bierstedt

Room: IB 6/53

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23174

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: sabine.bierstedt@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Medical technical assistant

Clara Reichwein
Clara Reichwein

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: carla.reichwein@rub.de

Research Assistant

Jona Gashi
Jona Gashi

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: jona.gashi@rub.de

Research Assistant

Joshua Damm
Joshua Damm

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: joshua.damm@rub.de

Research Assistant

Lara Marie Ehrlich
Lara Ehrlich

Raum: IB 6/93

Telefon +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: lara.ehrlich@rub.de

wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Mats Dombrowe
Mats Dombrowe

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: mats.dombrowe@rub.de

Research Assistant

Somayeh Ataei
Somayeh Ataei

Room: IB 6/93

E-Mail: somayeh.ataei@rub.de

Research Assistant

Michael Utin
Michael Utin

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: michael.utin@rub.de

Research Assistant

Rebecca Sally Jones
Rebecca Sally Jones

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: Rebecca.Jones@rub.de

Research Assistant

Henrike Jahn
Henrike Jahn

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: henrieke.jahn@rub.de

Research Assistant

Navid Schürmeyer
Sarah Telaar

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: sarah.telaar@rub.de

Research Assistant

Navid Schürmeyer
navid schÜrmeyer

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: navid.schuermeyer@rub.de

Research Assistant

Sally Kuschill
Sally Kuschill

Raum: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: sally.kuschill@rub.de

Research Assistant

Alicja Wicher
Alicija Wicher

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: alicja.wicher@rub.de

Research Assistant

Esther Yadgarova
Esther Yadgarova

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: esther.yadgarova@rub.de

Research Assistant

Ekin Ilkel
Ekin Ilkel

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: ekin.ilkel@rub.de

Research Assistant

Raphael Merz
Raphael Merz

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: raphael.merz@rub.de

Research Assistant

Raphael Merz
Fabian Wissing

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: fabian.wissing@rub.de

Research Assistant

Dana Schröder
Dana Schröder

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: Dana.Schroeder-n4a@rub.de

Research Assistant

Associated Scientists

PD. Dr. Patrizia Thoma
Prof. Dr. Patrizia Thoma

Room: GAFO 03/904

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23119

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: patrizia.thoma@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests

Recent Publications

assessed and or supervised PhD Thesis und Disseratationen

Prof. Dr. Boris Suchan
Prof. Dr. Boris Suchan

Room: IB 6/181

Phone +49 (0)234 32 27575

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: boris.suchan@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests

Recent Publications

assessed and or supervised PhD Thesis und Disseratationen