NACH OBEN

Abteilung Neuropsychologie
Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher
Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher

Room: IB 6/185

Phone +49 (0)234 32 22674

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: nikolai.axmacher@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests

Recent Publications

Prof. Dr. Boris Suchan
Prof. Dr. Boris Suchan

Room: IB 6/181

Phone +49 (0)234 32 27575

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: boris.suchan@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests

Recent Publications

assessed and or supervised PhD Thesis und Disseratationen

 

Room: IB 6/183

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28674

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: neuropsy@rub.de

Administration Office

PD. Dr. Patrizia Thoma
PD. Dr. Patrizia Thoma

Room: IB 6/175

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28170

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: patrizia.thoma@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests

Recent Publications

assessed and or supervised PhD Thesis und Disseratationen

Dr. Hui Zhang
Dr. Hui Zhang

Room: IB 6/53

Phone +49 (0)234 32 22674

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: hui.zhang-c5u@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Recent Publications

Dr. Marie Christin Fellner
Dr. Marie-christin Fellner

Room: IB 6/173

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28066

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: marie-christin.fellner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Curriculum Vitae

Recent Publications

Dr. Gerd Waldhauser
Dr. Gerd Waldhauser

Room: IB 6/175

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28170

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: gerd.waldhauser@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Recent Publications

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher
Dr. Carlos A. Gomes

Room: IB 6/55

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23175

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: Carlos.AssuncaoDias@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher
Dr. Daniel Pacheco

 

E-Mail: daniel.pacheco@upf.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. David Stawarczyk
Dr. David Stawarczyk

Room: IB 4/169

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19547

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: david.stawarczyk@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Recent Publications

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher
Dr. Nora Herweg

Room : IB 4/ 171

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19548

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: nora.herweg@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher
Anne Bierbrauer, M.Sc.

Room IB 6/ 57

Phone +49 (0)234 32 21882

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: anne.bierbrauer@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Publikationen

Rebekka Heinen, M.Sc
Rebekka, Heinen, M.Sc.

Room: IB 1/179

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23574

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: rebekka.heinen@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Curriculum Vita

Elias Rau, M.Sc.
Elias Rau, M.Sc.

Room : IB 6/ 173

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28066

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: elias.rau@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Frederick Junker, M.Sc.
Frederick Junker, M.Sc.

Room : IB 6 / 177

Phone +49 (0)234 32 24631

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: frederick.junker@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Thomas Lukaschewski, M. Sc.
Thomas Lukaschewski, M. Sc.

Room : IB 6/ 55

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23175

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: thomas.lukaschewski@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Vanessa Lissek, M.Sc.
Vanessa Lissek, M.Sc.

Room: IB 1/179

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23574

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: Vanessa.Lissek@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Malte Kobelt, M.Sc.
Malte Kobelt, M.Sc.

Room IB 6/ 57

Phone +49 (0)234 32 21882

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: malte.kobelt@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Curriculum Vitae

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Otto
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Otto

Room: IB 6/183

Phone: +49 (0)234 32 27641

E-Mail: tobias.otto@rub.de

Systemadministrator

Sabine Bierstedt
Sabine Bierstedt

Room: IB 6/53

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23174

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: sabine.bierstedt@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Medical technical assistant

Jasmina Sowa
Jasmina Sowa

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: Jasmina.Sowa@rub.de

Research Assistant

Clara Reichwein
Clara Reichwein

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: carla.reichwein@rub.de

Research Assistant

Javier Schneider Penate
Javier Schneider Penate

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail:Javier.SchneiderPenate@rub.de

Research Assistant

Jona Gashi
Jona Gashi

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: jona.gashi@rub.de

Research Assistant

Joshua Damm
Joshua Damm

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: joshua.damm@rub.de

Research Assistant

Leander Fester
Leander Fester

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: leander.fester@rub.de

Research Assistant

Martina Bauer
Martina Bauer

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: martina.bauer@rub.de

Research Assistant

Sarah Tellar
Sarah Telaar

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: sarah.telaar@rub.de

Research Assistant

Sophia Karunakaran
Sophia Karunakaran

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: Sophia.Karunakaran@rub.de

Research Assistant

Sophia Karunakaran
Dorothea Pink

: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: dorothea.pink@rub.de

Research Assistant

Varnan Chandreswaran
Varnan Chandreswaran

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: varnan.chandreswaran@rub.de

Research Assistant

Varnan Chandreswaran
Lara Marie Ehrlich

Raum: IB 6/93

Telefon +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: lara.ehrlich@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft