NACH OBEN

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher
Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher

Room: IB 6/185

Phone +49 (0)234 32 22674

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: nikolai.axmacher@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests

Recent Publications

Administration Office

Room: IB 6/183

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28674

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: neuropsy@rub.de

 

Dr. Hui Zhang
PD. Dr. Hui Zhang

Room: IB 6/53

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23174

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: hui.zhang-c5u@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Recent Publications

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher
Dr. Carlos A. Gomes

Room: IB 6/55

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23175

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: Carlos.AssuncaoDias@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Curriculum Vitae

Recent Publications

Dr. Daniel Pacheo
Dr. Daniel Pacheco

 

E-Mail: daniel.pacheco@upf.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Antoine Bouyeure
Dr. Antoine Bouyeure

Room: IB 5/169

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19547

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail:antoine.bouyeure@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Khazar Ahmadi
Dr. Khazar Ahmadi

Room : IB 6/ 177

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19548

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: khazar.ahmadi@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Aarti Swaminathan
Dr. Aarti Swaminathan

Room : IB 6/ 177

Phone +49 (0)234 32 24631

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: aarti.swaminathan@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Rebekka Heinen, M.Sc
Dr. Rebekka, Heinen

Room: IB 6/179

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23574

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: rebekka.heinen@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Curriculum Vita

Recent Publications

Zita Patai, M.Sc
Dr. Zita Patai

E-Mail: zits@gwmail.gwu.edu

Office Hours: by appointment

Curriculum Vita

Recent Publications

Elias Rau, M.Sc.
Elias Rau, M.Sc.

Room : IB 6/ 173

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28066

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: elias.rau@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Thomas Lukaschewski, M. Sc.
Thomas Lukaschewski, M. Sc.

Room : IB 6/ 55

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23175

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: thomas.lukaschewski@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Malte Kobelt, M.Sc.
Malte Kobelt, M.Sc.

Room IB 6/ 57

Phone +49 (0)234 32 21882

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: malte.kobelt@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Curriculum Vitae

Varnan Chandreswaran, M.Sc.
Varnan Chandreswaran, M.Sc.

Room : IB 6/ 173

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28066

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: varnan.chandreswaran@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

Javier Schneider Penate
Javier Schneider Penate

Room: IB 6/57

Phone +49 (0)234 32 1882

E-Mail:Javier.SchneiderPenate@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

George Jacob
 
George Jacob, M.Sc.

Room: IB 6/179

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23574

E-Mail: george.jacob@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 Curriculum Vitae

 

Alicja Wicher
Alicja Wicher

Room: IB 6/55

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23175

E-Mail: alicja.wicher@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Alina Steinemer
Alina Steinemer, M.Sc.

Room: IB 6/55

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23175

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: alina.steinemer@rub.de

Science Management

Curriculum Vitae

Katharina Rogozinska
Katharina Rogozinska

Room: IB 6/183

Phone +49 (0)234 32 28674

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: katharina.rogozinska@rub.de

Project Assistant

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Otto
Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Otto

Room: IB 6/183

Phone: +49 (0)234 32 27641

E-Mail: tobias.otto@rub.de

Research Engineer

Sabine Bierstedt
Sabine Bierstedt

Room: IB 6/53

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23174

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: sabine.bierstedt@rub.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Medical technical assistant

Clara Reichwein
Clara Reichwein

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: carla.reichwein@rub.de

Research Assistant

Lara Marie Ehrlich
Lara Ehrlich

Raum: IB 6/93

Telefon +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: lara.ehrlich@rub.de

wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Mats Dombrowe
Mats Dombrowe

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: mats.dombrowe@rub.de

Research Assistant

Somayeh Ataei
Somayeh Ataei

Room: IB 6/93

E-Mail: somayeh.ataei@rub.de

Research Assistant

Rebecca Sally Jones
Rebecca Sally Jones

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: Rebecca.Jones@rub.de

Research Assistant

Fabian Wissing
Fabian Wissing

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: fabian.Wissing@rub.de

Research Assistant

Sally Kuschill
Sally Kuschill

Raum: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: sally.kuschill@rub.de

Research Assistant

Kira Isabell Buschkämper
Kira Isabell Buschkämper

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: Kira.Buschkaemper@rub.de

Research Assistant

Esther Yadgarova
Esther Yadgarova

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: esther.yadgarova@rub.de

Research Assistant

Ekin Ilkel
Ekin Dogal

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: ekin.ilkel@rub.de

Research Assistant

Raphael Merz
Raphael Merz

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: raphael.merz@rub.de

Research Assistant

Bennet Strahmann
Bennet Strahmann

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: bennet.strahmann@rub.de

Research Assistant

Paul HÖchter

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: Paul.Hoechter@rub.de

Research Assistant

Christina Fast
Christina Fast

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: christina.fast@rub.de

Research Assistant

Lara Floerkens
Lara Floerkens

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: lara.floerkens@rub.de

Research Assistant

Linda Fudalej

Room: IB 6/93

Phone +49 (0)234 32 19311

E-Mail: linda.fudalej@rub.de

Research Assistant

Associated Scientists

PD. Dr. Patrizia Thoma
Prof. Dr. Patrizia Thoma

Room: GAFO 03/904

Phone +49 (0)234 32 23119

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: patrizia.thoma@rub.de

Neuropsychologische Ambulanz

LIST OF TEACHINGS Prof. Dr. Patrizia Thoma

Prof. Dr. Boris Suchan
Prof. Dr. Boris Suchan

Room: IB 6/181

Phone +49 (0)234 32 27575

Fax +49 (0)234 32 14622

E-Mail: boris.suchan@rub.de

Curriculum Vitae

Research interests

Recent Publications

assessed and or supervised PhD Thesis und Disseratationen