Mitarbeiter

Leitung / Sekretariat
             
Ines Kubigsteltig   Prof. Dr. med. Huu Phuc Nguyen
Leitung
Raum: 142
Telefon: 0234/32-23839
huu.nguyen-r7w@rub.de
  Ines Kubigsteltig   Gabriele Vogel
Sekretärin
Raum: 141
Telefon: 0234/32-23822 (7-13 Uhr)
gabriele.vogel-feissel@rub.de
        Ines Kubigsteltig   Jessica Hahn
Sekretärin
MVZ Katholisches Klinikum Bochum gGmbH
Telefon: 0234/509-5280
jessica.hahn@rub.de
   
       
             

 

Wissenschaftler
             
  PD Dr. rer. nat. Larissa Arning
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 39
Telefon: 0234/32-23831
larissa.arning@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Gabriele Dekomien
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
gabriele.dekomien@rub.de
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Kristina Döring
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
kristina.doering@rub.de
    Wanda M. Gerding, PhD Neurosci.
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 39
Telefon: 0234/32-23831
wanda.gerding@rub.de
             
  PD Dr. med. Sabine Hoffjan
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 43
Telefon: 0234/32-23823
sabine.hoffjan@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Nikolina Jovancevic
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 39
Telefon: 0234/32-23831
nikolina.jovancevic@rub.de
  Dr. rer. nat. Micaela Schlinghoff
QMB
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
micaela.schlinghoff@rub.de
       

 

Technische Assistenten/-innen
             
  Viktoria Albrecht
TA
Raum: 144
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
    Michaela Hagedorn
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-27508
michaela.hagedorn@rub.de
             
  Yvonne Klenk
TA
Raum: 40
Telefon: 0234/32-23881
    Iris Over
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
             
  Gudrun Rodepeter
TA
Raum: 144
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
gudrun.rodepeter@rub.de
    Gabriele Schlüter
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
gabriele.schlueter@rub.de
             
  Margarete Schumacher
TA
Raum: 144
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
    Natascha Wirkus
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-27508
             
  Theodora Wange
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979