Mitarbeiter

Leitung / Sekretariat
             
Ines Kubigsteltig   Prof. Dr. med. Huu Phuc Nguyen
Leiter des Lehrstuhls
Raum: 142
Telefon: 0234/32-23839
huu.nguyen-r7w@rub.de
  Ines Kubigsteltig   Gabriele Vogel
Sekretärin
Raum: 146
Telefon: 0234/32-25762 (7-13 Uhr)
gabriele.vogel-feissel@rub.de
   
       
Bettenstedt   Daniela Bettenstedt
Sekretärin
Raum: 141
Telefon: 0234/32-23822
daniela.bettenstedt@rub.de
  Ines Kubigsteltig   Jessica Bötefür
Sekretärin
Raum: 146
Telefon: 0234/32-23008
jessica.boetefuer-b06@rub.de

 

Wissenschaftler/-innen
             
  PD Dr. rer. nat. Larissa Arning
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 39
Telefon: 0234/32-23831
larissa.arning@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Erik Clemensson
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter
Raum: ZKF1 E042
Telefon: 0234/32-29836
Erik.Clemensson@rub.de
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Kristina Döring
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
kristina.doering@rub.de
    Wanda M. Gerding, PhD Neurosci.
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 39
Telefon: 0234/32-23831
wanda.gerding@rub.de
             
  Charlotte Hippert, MSc
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
charlotte.hippert@rub.de
    PD Dr. med. Sabine Hoffjan
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 43
Telefon: 0234/32-23823
sabine.hoffjan@rub.de
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Nikolina Jovancevic
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 43
Telefon: 0234/32-23823
nikolina.jovancevic@rub.de
    Krzysztof Lubieniecki, PhD
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter
Raum: 025
Telefon: 0234/32-26170
krzysztof.lubieniecki@rub.de
             
  Joanna Lubieniecka, PhD
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 025
Telefon: 0234/32-26170
joanna.lubieniecka@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Micaela Schlinghoff
QMB
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
micaela.schlinghoff@rub.de
             
  Elisabeth Singer-Mikosch, MSc
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: 07071/29-83001 elisabeth.singer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Tran Tuoc
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Raum: ZKFII E.043
Telefon: 0234/32-29262 tran.tuoc@rub.de
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Pauline Antonie Ulmke
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: ZKFII E.043
Telefon: 0234/32-29262 pauline.ulmke@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Jonasz Weber
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Telefon:07071/29-72257
jonaszjeremiasz.weber@rub.de
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Libo Yu-Taeger
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Telefon:07071-2983001
libo.yu-taeger@rub.de
    Dr. sc. hum. Maria Yusenko
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 43
Telefon: 0234/32-23823 maria.yusenko@rub.de
             

 

Technische Assistentinnen
             
  Saskia Berger
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
    Michaela Hagedorn
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-27508
michaela.hagedorn@rub.de
             
  Afagh Hassani
TA
Raum: 40
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
Afagh.hassani@rub.de
    Yvonne Klenk
TA
Raum: 40
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
             
  Iris Over
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
    Linh Pham, BSc
TA
Raum: ZKFI E.043
Telefon: 0234/32-25739 linh.pham@rub.de
             
  Jessica Rüstmann
TA
Raum: 144
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
    Maren Schell
TA
Raum: ZKF I E.042
Telefon: 0234/32-29836
maren.schell@rub.de
             
  Gabriele Schlüter
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
gabriele.schlueter@rub.de
    Theodora Wange
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
             
  Natascha Wirkus
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-27508
       
             
Doktoranden
             
  Rana Incebacak Eltemur, MSc
PhD Studentin
Telefon: 07071/29-72201


    Princy Kakani, BSc
MSc Studentin
Raum: ZKFIII E/0153
Telefon: 0234/32-25739
             
  Xiaoyi Mao, MSc
PhD Studentin
Raum: ZKFI E.042
Telefon: 0234/32-25739
    Hoang Duy Nguyen, BSc
MSc Student
Raum: ZKFIII E/0153
Telefon: 0234/32-25739
             
  Pengfei Qi
PhD Student
Telefon: 07071-2972306

    Asisa Muchamedin
Raum: ZKFII E.0153
Tel: 0234/32-25739
Email: asisa.muchamedin@rub.de