Mitarbeiter

Leitung / Sekretariat
             
Ines Kubigsteltig   Prof. Dr. med. Huu Phuc Nguyen
Leiter des Lehrstuhls
Raum: 142
Telefon: 0234/32-23839
huu.nguyen-r7w@rub.de
  Ines Kubigsteltig   Gabriele Vogel
Sekretärin
Raum: 146
Telefon: 0234/32-25762 (7-13 Uhr)
gabriele.vogel-feissel@rub.de
   
       
Bettenstedt   Daniela Bettenstedt
Sekretärin
Raum: 141
Telefon: 0234/32-23822
daniela.bettenstedt@rub.de
  Ines Kubigsteltig   Jessica Hahn
Sekretärin
Raum: 146
Telefon: 0234/32-23008
jessica.hahn@rub.de

 

Wissenschaftler/-innen
             
  PD Dr. rer. nat. Larissa Arning
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 39
Telefon: 0234/32-23831
larissa.arning@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Kristina Döring
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
kristina.doering@rub.de
             
  Wanda M. Gerding, PhD Neurosci.
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 39
Telefon: 0234/32-23831
wanda.gerding@rub.de
    PD Dr. med. Sabine Hoffjan
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 43
Telefon: 0234/32-23823
sabine.hoffjan@rub.de
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Nikolina Jovancevic
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 43
Telefon: 0234/32-23823
nikolina.jovancevic@rub.de
    Joanna Lubieniecka, PhD
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 025
Telefon: 0234/32-26170
joanna.lubieniecka@rub.de
             
  Krzysztof Lubieniecki, PhD
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter
Raum: 025
Telefon: 0234/32-26170
krzysztof.lubieniecki@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Micaela Schlinghoff
QMB
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
micaela.schlinghoff@rub.de
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Godwin Sokpor
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter
Raum: ZKFI E.043
Telefon: 0234/32-25739 godwin.sokpor@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Tran Tuoc
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Raum: ZKFII E.0153
Telefon: 0234/32-25739 tran.tuoc@rub.de
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Jonasz Weber
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter
Telefon:07071/29-72257
jonaszjeremiasz.weber@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Libo Yu-Taeger
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Telefon:07071-2983001
libo.yu-taeger@rub.de
             

 

Technische Assistentinnen
             
  Saskia Berger
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
    Michaela Hagedorn
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-27508
michaela.hagedorn@rub.de
             
  Yvonne Klenk
TA
Raum: 40
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
    Iris Over
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
             
  Gudrun Rodepeter
TA
Raum: 144
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
gudrun.rodepeter@rub.de
    Gabriele Schlüter
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
gabriele.schlueter@rub.de
             
  Margarete Schumacher
TA
Raum: 144
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
    Theodora Wange
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
             
  Natascha Wirkus
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-27508
    Linh Pham (BSc)
TA
Raum: ZKFI E.043
Telefon: 0234/32-25739 linh.pham@rub.de
             
             
Doktoranden
             
  Xiaoyi Mao (MSc)
PhD Studentin
Raum: ZKFI E.042
Telefon: 0234/32-25739 xiaoyi.mao@stud.uni-goettingen.de
    Marco Tembrink
med. Doktorand
Raum: 39
Telefon: 0234/32-23831
marco.tembrink@rub.de
             
  Pauline Antonie Ulmke (MSc)
PhD Studentin
Raum: ZKFI E.042
Telefon:0234/32-25739 pauline.ulmke@med.uni-goettingen.de