Staff
Faculties » Faculty of Mathematics » Chairs » Mathematics VII - Analysis

Chairholder

Topicbild

             Prof. Dr. Alberto Abbondandolo
             Room number: 1.6
             Phone: +49-234-32-23345
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: alberto.abbondandolo@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



Secretary

Topicbild

             Ursula Dzwigoll
             Room number: NA 5/34
             Phone: +49-234-32-22291
             Fax: +49-234-32-14357
             email: ursula.dzwigoll@rub.de

             Office hours: Mo-Th 12-14.



SFB P.I.

Topicbild

             Stefan Suhr
             Room number: 1.3
             Phone: +49-234-32-27393
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: suhr100@gmail.com

             Office hours: on appointment.



Post-Doc

             Marcelo Alves
             Room number: 1.26
             Phone: +49-234-32-27381
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: marcelorralves@gmail.com

             Office hours: on appointment.



Post-Doc

Topicbild

             Luca Asselle
             Room number: 1.2
             Phone: +49-234-32-23352
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: luca.asselle@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



Post-Doc

Topicbild

             Murat Saglam
             Room number: 1.1
             Phone: +49-234-32-23343
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: murat.saglam@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             David Bechara Senior
             Room number: 1.1
             Phone: +49-234-32-23343
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: david.becharasenior@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             Lorenzo Rigolli
             Room number: 1.1
             Phone: +49-234-32-23343
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: lorenzo.rigolli@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             Daniel Rudolf
             Room number: 1.5
             Phone: +49-234-32-23346
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: daniel.rudolf@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             Tobias Soethe
             Room number: 1.5
             Phone: +49-234-32-23346
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: tobias.soethe@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.