Faculties » Faculty of Mathematics » Chairs » Mathematics VII - Analysis

Chairholder

Topicbild

             Prof. Dr. Alberto Abbondandolo
             Room number: IB 3/65
             Phone: +49-234-32-23345
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: alberto.abbondandolo@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



Secretary

             Corina Minzlaff
             Room number: IB 3/63
             Phone: +49-234-32-28345
             email: corina.minzlaff@rub.de

             Office hours: Mo-Thu 8:30-13:30.



SFB P.I.

Topicbild

             Stefan Suhr
             Room number: IB 3/81
             Phone: +49-234-32-27393
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: stefan.suhr@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.
             Webpage



Post-Doc

Topicbild

             Marcelo Alves
             Room number: IB 3/79
             Phone: +49-234-32-27381
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: marcelorralves@gmail.com

             Office hours: on appointment.



Post-Doc

             Maciej Starostka
             Room number: IB 3/83
             Phone: +49-234-32-23352
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: maciejstarostka@gmail.com

             Office hours: on appointment.



Post-Doc

Topicbild

             Murat Saglam
             Room number: IB 3/79
             Phone: +49-234-32-23343
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: murat.saglam@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             David Bechara Senior
             Room number: IB 3/69
             Phone: +49-234-32-23343
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: david.becharasenior@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             Jakob Hedicke
             Room number: IB 3/75
             Phone: +49-234-32-27393
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: jakob.hedicke@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             Lorenzo Rigolli
             Room number: IB 3/69
             Phone: +49-234-32-23343
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: lorenzo.rigolli@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             Daniel Rudolf
             Room number: IB 3/67
             Phone: +49-234-32-23346
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: daniel.rudolf@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



PhD. Student

Topicbild

             Tobias Soethe
             Room number: IB 3/67
             Phone: +49-234-32-23346
             Fax: +49-234-32-14531
             email: tobias.soethe@rub.de

             Office hours: on appointment.



Guest

             Lei Liu
             Room number: IB 3/83
             Phone:
             Fax:
             email:

             Office hours: on appointment.