Mitarbeiter

Chair Holder            
Prof. Dr. Karina Morgenstern   🇩🇪 NC 5/74 0234/32- 25529 Karina.Morgenstern@rub.de
Scientific Staff            
Dr. Alexander Birkner   🇩🇪 NC 5/70 0234/32- 24212 Birkner@pc.rub.de
Dr. Yunjun Cao   🇨🇳 NC 5/68 0234/32- 24218 Yunjun.Cao@rub.de
Dr. Sandra Metych   🇩🇪 NC 5/69 0234/32- 24217 Sandra.Metych@rub.de
Dr. Niklas Osterloh   🇩🇪 NC 5/28 0234/32- 24220 Niklas.Osterloh@rub.de
Dr. Christina Schunke   🇩🇪 NC 5/30 0234/32- 24221 Christina.Schunke@rub.de
PhD-Students            
Iheb Baklouti   🇩🇪 NC 5/28 0234/32- 24220 Iheb.baklouti@rub.de
Inga Langguth   🇩🇪 NC 5/69 0234/32- 24217 Inga.Langguth@rub.de
Vladimir Lykov   🇷🇺 NC 5/28 0234/32- 24220 Vladimir.Lykov@rub.de
Hussain Mazhar   🇵🇰 NC 5/30 0324/32- 24221 Hussain.Mazhar@rub.de
Kastur Meyer_auf_der_Heide   🇩🇪 NC 5/30 0234/32- 24221 Martin.MeyeraufderHeide@rub.de
Yong-He Pan   🇹🇼 NC 5/30 0234/32- 24221 Yong-He.Pan@rub.de
Paul Schweer   🇩🇪 NC 5/31 0234/32- 25518 Paul.Schweer@rub.de
Prashant Srivastava   🇮🇳 NC 5/31 0234/32- 25518 Prashant.Srivastava@rub.de
Dr. Anna Sugai   🇪🇪 NC 5/28 0234/32- 24220 Anna.Sugai@rub.de
Cagri Turan   🇹🇷 NC 5/30 0234/32- 24221 Cagri.Turan@rub.de
Office            
Pia Hey   🇩🇪 NC 5/72 0234/32- 25529 Pia.Hey@rub.de
Barbara Lehmann   🇩🇪 NC 5/72 0234/32- 25529 Barbara.Lehmann@rub.de
Technician            
Volker Ader   🇩🇪 NC 5/33 0234/32- 24223 Ader@pc.rub.de
Jennifer Haag   🇩🇪 NC 5/32 0234/32- 26699 Jennifer.Haag@rub.de
Reiner Krause   🇩🇪 NC 5/65 0234/32- 24213 Krause@pc.rub.de
Georgina Kretke   🇩🇪 NC 5/65 0234/32- 24213 Georgina.Kretke@rub.de
Gerrit Niemeyer   🇩🇪 NC 5/71 0234/32- 27644 Gerrit.Niemeyer@rub.de
Gabriele Weitemeier   🇩🇪 NC 5/32 0234/32- 26699 Gabriele.Weitemeier@rub.de