Professor Dr. Jörg Ennuschat



Professor Dr. Jörg Ennuschat

Zimmer GD 1/449




Sekretariat

Michaela Szigat
Zimmer GD 1/453
Tel.: 0234 / 32 2 8275
Fax: 0234 / 32 1 4282
eMail: ls-ennuschat@rub.de
Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat: Mo.-Fr., 10:00-12:00 Uhr



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


Aphrodite Okoutsidou
Zimmer GD 1/441
Tel.: 0234 / 32 2 2228
Fax: 0234 / 32 1 4282
eMail: Aphrodite.Okoutsidounospam@ruhr-uni-bochum.de



Johannes Fritsch
Zimmer GD 1/437
Tel.: 0234 / 32 2 2282
Fax: 0234 / 32 1 4282
eMail: Johannes.Fritsch-y4gnospam@ruhr-uni-bochum.de



Jessica Heuser
Zimmer GD 1/435
Tel.: 0234 / 32 1 9698
Fax: 0234 / 32 1 4282
eMail: Jessica.Heusernospam@ruhr-uni-bochum.de



Jana Hövelmann
Zimmer GD 1/437
Tel.: 0234 / 32 2 2282
Fax: 0234 / 32 1 4282
eMail: Jana.Hoevelmannnospam@ruhr-uni-bochum.de



Nils-Raphael Paus
Zimmer GD 1/431
Tel.: 0234 / 32 2 5274
Fax: 0234 / 32 1 4282
eMail: Nils-Raphael.Pausnospam@ruhr-uni-bochum.de



Studentische Hilfskräfte


Piet Blanc
Zimmer GD 1/435
eMail: Piet.Blancnospam@ruhr-uni-bochum.de





Britta Happel
Zimmer GD 1/431
eMail: Britta.Happelnospam@ruhr-uni-bochum.de





Alicia Kloppenburg
Zimmer GD 1/441
eMail: Alicia.Kloppenburgnospam@ruhr-uni-bochum.de





Carla Platte
Zimmer GD 1/441
eMail: Carla.Plattenospam@ruhr-uni-bochum.de