Das TaWi Team




 TEAM TATZELT

LEITER DER ARBEITSGRUPPE

Jörg Tatzelt, Dr. rer. nat.
Professor


MA 2/145
Tel: 0234 32-22429

joerg.tatzelt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

TEAM

Dr. rer. nat. Verian Bader
Postdoktorand


MA 2/136
Tel: 0234 32-23844
verian.bader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Papiya Banik
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/36
Tel: 0234 32-27808
papiya.banik@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Kalpshree Gogte
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/137
Tel: 0234 32-24941
Kalpshree.Gogte@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Petra Goldmann
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/41
Tel: 0234 32-21299
petra.goldmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Janine Kamps
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/137
Tel: 0234 32-24941
janine.kamps@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Nuwin Mohamad
MSc, Technische Angestellte


MA 2/36
Tel: 0234 32-21861
nuwin.mohamad@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Stella Polido
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/36
Tel: 0234 32-27808
stella.polido@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prerna Prerna
MSc, Doktorandin


MA 2/135
Tel: 0234 32-22737
prerna.prerna@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Andrea Roth-Sturm
Technische Angestellte


MA 2/36
Tel: 0234 32-21861

andrea.roth-sturm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Marta Rüdiger
Sekretariat


MA 2/142
Tel: 0234 32-22428

marta.ruediger@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Barbara Schmidt
Sekretariat


MA 2/142
Tel: 0234 32-22428

barbara.schmidt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de