TO TOP

Head

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kück

Professor

ND 6 / 127
Tel.: +49 234 32 28951
Fax: +49 234 32 08951

ulrich.kueck@rub.de


PD Dr. Ines Teichert

ND 6 / 166
Consultation by arrangement
Tel.: +49 234 32 24974
Fax: +49 234 32 04974

ines.teichert@rub.de

Homepage


Postdocs, PhD Students, Master Students, Bachelor Students, Technical Assistants

Xuemei Lin

ND 6 / 172
Tel.: +49 234 32 24572
Xuemei.Lin@rub.de


Barbara Ramšak

ND 6 / 161
Tel.: +49 234 32 25403
Barbara.Ramsak@rub.de


Maria Shariatnasery

ND 6 / 165
Tel.: +49 234 32 25656
Maria.Shariatnasery@rub.de


Former Team Members

Dr. Tim Dahlmann

ND 6 / 169
Tel.: +49 234 32 22214

tim.dahlmann@alumni.rub.de


Valentina Stein

ND 6 / 172
Tel.: +49 234 32 24572
valentina.stein@rub.de


Stefanie Viebahn

ND 6 / 169
Tel.: +49 234 32 22214
stefanie.viebahn@rub.de


Dr. Yasaman Mahmoudjanlou

Yasaman.Mahmoudjanlou@rub.de


Dr. Ramona Märker

 Ramona.Maerker@rub.de


M.Sc. Jessica Markau

Jessica.Markau@rub.de


Dr. Daria Radchenko

Daria.Radchenko@rub.de


Dr. Sarah Schmidt

Sarah.Schmidt-s32@rub.de


M.Sc. Hendrik Strotmeier

Hendrik.Strotmeier@rub.de