MITARBEITER

Telefon
+49(0) 234/32-
Mail  
Leitung
Prof. Dr. med. Stephan A. Hahn
29282
stephan.hahn@rub.de
Wissenschaftler/innen
Dr. Abdelouahid Maghnouj
29273
abdelouahid.maghnouj@rub.de
Dr. Alexander Baraniskin
29273
Alexander.Baraniskin@rub.de
Hannah Zöllner
29273
hannah.zoellner@rub.de
Technische Assistenten/innen
Britta Redeker
29273
britta.redeker@rub.de
Marianne Redczuk
29273
marianne.redczuk@rub.de
Matthias Becker
29271
matthias.becker-2@rub.de
Masters Studenten/innen
Maike Hoffmann
29271
 
Charlotte Clarke
29271
 
 
29271
 
Medizin Doktoranden/innen
Vanessa Brinkmann
29273
 
Alexandra Wos
29273
Julia Kothe    
Norbert Nosal    
     
     
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen
Dennis Kost (Promotion 2013)    
Kristina Ueffing (Master 2013)    
Sandra Bobersky (Master 2011)    
André Juan Maaske (Master 2011)    
Daria Pakosch (Promotion 2012)    
Jana K. Striefler (Promotion 2011)    
Irina Michin (Master 2010)    
Hannah Zöllner (Master 2009)
Britta Unruhe (Master 2009)
Dr.med. Michael Pohl (Promotion 2007)    
René Jackstadt (Master 2008)
Markus Hirl (Diplom 2008)
Jan Kuhlmann (Diplom 2008)
Michaela Schultz (Masters 2008)
Sarah Hayat (Masters 2008)
Isabella Peruga (Masters 2007)
isabella.peruga@rub.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Herbrand
(Post Doc 2003-2006)
Dr. med. Johanna Munding
(Promotion 2006)
Amke Hesse (Masters 2006)
Sara Christine Dietz (Masters 2006)
Inga Schröder (Masters 2006)
Anna Stasko (2005-2006, technician)
Dr. rer. nat. Sven-Thorsten Liffers
(Promotion 2005)
Birgit Korte (2001-2005, technician)
Dr. rer. nat. Sandra Nowacki
(Diplom Biochemie 2002, Promotion 2005)
Nina Schmidt (Diplom Biochemie 2005)
Dominik Jungen (Diplom Biochemie 2005)
Dr. rer. nat. Anna Heidenblut
(Promotion Chemie 2004)
Annette März (Diplom Biochemie 2004)
Helena Breitkreuz (Diplom Biochemie 2004)
Dr. rer. nat. Manfred Souquet
(Post Doc 1999-2003)
Sabine Koch (Diplom Biochemie 2003)
Sandra Wittich (Diplom Biochemie 2003)
Dr. rer. nat. Kai Stühler (Promotion 2003)
Ulrike Endres (1998-2002, technician)
Dr. rer. nat. André Frontzek
(Post Doc 2000-2002)
Nadine Taubenheim (Diplom Biochemie 2002)
Andreas Tagariello (Diplom Biochemie 2001)
Dr. rer. nat. Hamid Galehdari (Promotion 2000)
Dr. med. Anja Schroers (Promtion 2000)
Dr. rer. nat. Kathy Astrahantseff
(Promotion 1999)