Lehrstuhlinhaber

Name Raum Tel. +49 234 32
eMail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alfred Ludwig IC 03-225 27492 alfred.ludwig@rub.de

nach oben

Akademischer Rat

Name Raum Tel. +49 234 32
eMail
Dr. rer. nat. Sigurd Thienhaus IC 03-221 29972 sigurd.thienhaus@rub.de

nach oben

Juniorprofessur

Name Raum Tel. +49 234 32
eMail
Jun. Prof. Dr. Tong Li IC 03-217 26099 tong.li@rub.de

nach oben

Sekretariat

Name Raum Tel. +49 234 32
eMail
Karin Krumnack IC 03-223 28905 krumnack@wp.rub.de

nach oben

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Tel. +49 234 32 eMail
M.Sc. Lars Banko IC 03/213 21496 lars.banko@rub.de
M.Sc. Peer Decker IAN 00/02 25484 peer.decker@rub.de
M.Sc. Christina Kuchshaus IC 03-219 27878 christina.eberling@rub.de
Dr. Andrej Furlan IAN 01/03 26268 andrej.furlan@rub.de
Dr.-Ing. Dario Grochla IC 03-213 25596 dario.grochla@rub.de
M. Sc. Swati Kumari IC 03-215 29973 swati.kumari@rub.de
M. Sc. Dennis Naujoks IAN 00/02 29181 dennis.naujoks@rub.de
M.Sc. Tobias Oellers IAN 01/24 29939 tobias.oellers@rub.de
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Salomon IAN 00/02 29181 steffen.salomon@rub.de
M.Sc. Alan Savan IAN 01/03 29398 alan.savan@rub.de
M.Sc. Mona Nowak IC 03-215 29397 mona.nowak@rub.de
Dr.-Ing. Alexander Siegel IAN 01/24 29858 alexander.siegel@rub.de
M.Sc. Helge Sören Stein IC 03-215 21439 helge.stein@rub.de
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Wambach IAN 01/03 27486 matthias.wambach@rub.de
M.Sc. Xiao Wang IAN 01/24 29898 xiao wang@rub.de
M.Sc. Nadine Ziegler IAN 00/02 25484 nadine.ziegler@rub.de

nach oben

Technische Angestellte

Name Raum Tel. +49 234 32 eMail
Corinna Rademacher IC 03-347 26560 rademacher@wtech.rub.de

nach oben

Studentischen Hilfskräfte

Name Raum Tel. +49 234 32 eMail
Alex Asabre IAN 01-03 29396 alex.asabre@rub.de
Florian Apfeld IAN 01-03 29396 f.apfeld@unitybox.de
Stephan Besche IAN 01-03 29396 stephan.besche@rub.de
Zeynep Dede IC 03-211 23979 zeynep.dede@rub.de
Marvin Fork IAN 01-03 29396 marvin.fork@rub.de
Khatereh Khosravianarab IAN 01-03 29396 khatereh.khosravianarab@rub.de
Raphael Koslik IAN 01-03 29396 raphael.koslik@rub.de
Tobias Horst Piotrowiak IAN 01-03 29396 tobias.piotrowiak@rub.de
Jerome Richert IAN 01-03 29396 jerome.richert@rub.de
Kevin Roth IAN 01-03 29396 kevin.roth@rub.de
Johannes Seitz IAN 01-03 29396 johannes.seitz@rub.de

 

nach oben

 

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Übersicht ehemalige Mitarbeiter

 

nach oben

 

​​​