Committee

The members of the DVCS Executive Committee
(for the period 2015–2017)

Prof Dr Christian Soffel (president)
Universität Trier
Email: soffel@uni-trier.d

Dr Maria Khayutina (vice president)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Email: maria.khayutina@ostasien.fak12.uni-muenchen.de

Prof Dr Roland Altenburger
Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
Email: roland.altenburger@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr Tania Becker von Falkenstein
Berlin
Email: tania.becker@gmx.de

Dr Rüdiger Breuer (treasurer)
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Email: ruediger.breuer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr Matthias Hahn
Chinesisch-Deutsches Wissenschaftsforum, Berlin
Email: matthias.hahn@hu-berlin.de

Dr Martin Hofmann
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Email: Hofmann@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr Kerstin Storm
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Email: kerstinstorm@uni-muenster.de