Team

Leiter

Leichert, Lars, Dr. rer. nat.
Professor


MA 3/140
Tel: 0234 32-24585
lars.leichert@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Sekretariat

Birgit Aigner
Verwaltungsangestellte


MA 2/142
Tel: 0234 32-21668
birgit.aigner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Mitarbeiter

Alexandra Baumann, Dr. rer. nat
Postdoktorandin


MA 3/131
Tel: 0234 32-24879
alexandra.mueller-2@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Anna Kusnezowa
BSc Master Studentin


MA 3/137
Tel: 0234 32-29395
anna.kusnezowa@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Natalie Lupilov
Technische Angestellte


MA 3/135
Tel: 0234 32-27899
nataliya.lupilova@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Thorsten Masuch
Doktorand


MA 3/135
Tel: 0234 32-27899
thorsten.masuch@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dipali Pol
MSc. Doktorandin


MA 3/134
Tel: 0234 32-21673
dipali.pol@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Meike Priehn
MSc. Doktorandin


MA 3/133
Tel: 0234 32-24633
meike.priehn@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Jannis Schneider
Medizinischer Doktorand


MA 3/134
Tel: 0234 32-21673
jannis.schneider@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Premankur Sukul
Doktorand


MA 3/133
Tel: 0234 32-24633
premankur.sukul@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Kaibo Xie
Doktorand


MA 3/135
Tel: 0234 32-27899
kaibo.xie@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Alumni

Name Function
Dr. Adriana Degrossoli Scientist
Jakob Eller Master student
Dr. Sebastian Nilewski Scientist
Anne Baumann Lab manager
Ramona Simon Scientist
Dr. Claudia Lindemann Scientist
Carina Schulte Scientist
Björn Bourscheidt Master Student
Raymond Addai IAESTE intern
Gal Barel IAESTE intern
Alexandra Strzelczyk IAESTE intern
Joaquim Joao da Silva Horta IAESTE intern
Viktoriia Zasidko IAESTE intern
Ali Basit IAESTE intern