Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Annette Hafner


Gebäude: IC 5/159
Fon: +49 234 32 21413
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Annette.Hafner@rub.de

weiterlesen



Sekretariat

Silvia Klein


Gebäude: IC 5/161
Fon: +49 234 32 21414
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Silvia.Klein@rub.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. Karina Krause


Gebäude: IC 5/155
Fon: +49 234 32 25993
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Karina.Krause@rub.de
Sprechzeiten: Do., 10-12 Uhr.


M.Sc. Özlem Özdemir

Gebäude: IC 5-155
Fon: +49 234 32 21741
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Oezlem.Oezdemir@rub.de
Sprechzeiten: Do., 10-12 Uhr.


M.Sc. Michael Storck

Gebäude: IC 5-153
Fon: +49 234 32 21430
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Michael.Storck@rub.de
Sprechzeiten: Mo., 10-12 Uhr.


M.Sc. Caya Zernicke

Gebäude: IC 5-153
Fon: +49 234 32 29329
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Caya.Zernicke@rub.de
Sprechzeiten: Mo., 10-12 Uhr.


M.Sc. Simon Slabik

Gebäude: IC 5-141
Fon: +49 234 32 27919
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Simon.Slabik@rub.de


Zentrum für Umweltressourcenmanagement

Dr.-Ing. Christian Jolk

Gebäude: IC 5-151
Fon: +49 234 32 28770
Fax: +49 234 32 14701
E-Mail:Christian.Jolk@rub.de


WISSENSCHAFTLICHE HILFSKRAFT

Denada Lashi

E-Mail:Lashi.Denada@rub.de


Studentische Hilfskraft

Leon Schaermann

E-Mail:Leon.Schaermann@rub.de


Dmitry Serov

E-Mail:Dmitry.Serov@rub.de