Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Annette Hafner


Gebäude: IC 5/159
Fon: +49 234 32 21413
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Annette.Hafner@rub.de

weiterlesen



Sekretariat

Silvia Klein


Gebäude: IC 5/161
Fon: +49 234 32 21414
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:reb@rub.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Karina Krause


Gebäude: IC 5/155
Fon: +49 234 32 25993
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Karina.Krause@rub.de
Sprechzeiten: Do., 10-12 Uhr.


Dr.-Ing. Özlem Özdemir

Gebäude: IC 5-155
Fon: +49 234 32 21741
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Oezlem.Oezdemir@rub.de
Sprechzeiten: Do., 10-12 Uhr.


M.Sc. Michael Storck

Gebäude: IC 5-153
Fon: +49 234 32 21430
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Michael.Storck@rub.de
Sprechzeiten: Mo., 10-12 Uhr.


M.Sc. Caya Zernicke

Gebäude: IC 5-153
Fon: +49 234 32 29329
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Caya.Zernicke@rub.de
Sprechzeiten: Mo., 10-12 Uhr.


M.Sc. Simon Slabik

Gebäude: IC 5-141
Fon: +49 234 32 27919
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Simon.Slabik@rub.de


M.Sc. Carina Hartmann

Gebäude: IC 5-155
Fon: +49 234 32 27020
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Carina.Hartmann@rub.de


M.Sc. Charlotte Piayda

Gebäude: IC 5-155
Fon: +49 234 32 21489
Fax: +49 234 32 14815
E-Mail:Charlotte.Piayda@rub.de


Zentrum für Umweltressourcenmanagement

Dr.-Ing. Sandra Greassidis

Gebäude: IC 5-151
Fon: +49 234 32 27022
Fax: +49 234 32 14701
E-Mail:Sandra.Greassidis@rub.de


WISSENSCHAFTLICHE HILFSKRAFT

Steven Ochotta

E-Mail:Steven.Ochotta@rub.de


Jannis Stiepermann

E-Mail:Jannis.Stiepermann@rub.de


Ruben Herz

E-Mail:Ruben.Herz@rub.de


Jona Wysolmierski

E-Mail:Jona.Wysolmierski@rub.de


Benedikt Wiegard

E-Mail:Benedikt.Wiegard@ruhr-uni-bochum.de