Prof. Dr. Sebastian Weydner-VolkmannSebastian Weydner Volkmann 8 Kb
   Junior Professor for Ethics of Digital Methods and Technologies

   Email: sebastian.weydner-volkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
   Office: GA 3/55

   Phone: +49 (0) 234 32 - 28732

   Personal website: Ethics of Digital Methods and Technologies
   ORCID: Biographie

 

Tanja Markner 18 Kb   Tanja Markner
  
Secretariat

   Email: tanja.markner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
   Office: GA 3/62

   Phone: +49 (0) 234 32 - 22063

 
 

   Kaya CassingKaya Cassing
  
Researcher

   Email: kaya.cassing@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
   Office: GAFO 04/422

   Dissertation project: "Ethische Schwachstellenanalyse: Der Umgang mit Sicherheitslücken in IT-
   Systemen aus ethischer Perspektive"

 

   Christos SimisSimis 6kb
   Researcher (Funded project: KI:edu.nrw)

   Email: christos.simis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
   Office: GAFO 04/422

   Dissertation project: "Virtue Cosmopolitanism: A Decolonial Approach to Moral Education"



 

Neuer Avatar 113 150   Dr. Martina Philippi
   Researcher (Funded project: UAV-Rescue)

   Email: Martina.Philippi@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
   Office: GAFO 04/42





 

  Josephine Fresen Joséphine Fresen
   Research Assistant

   Email: josephine.fresen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
   Office: GAFO 04/422

 


 

Zimmermann Sw _3 _113 150   Philipp Zimmermann
   Research Assistant

   Email: philipp.zimmermann-j5r@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
   Office: GAFO 04/422

 


 

Leo 113 150 _2_   Leonhard Kerkeling
   Research Assistant

   Email: leonhard.kerkeling@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
   Office: GAFO 04/42