Director

Prof. Dr. Barbara Sitek

Deputy director
ZKF, room 1.063
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24362
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

barbara.sitek@rub.de



Office


Assitant


Group leader

Dr. Michael Kohl

Algorithmic proteomics
ProDi, room E2.244
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18108

michael.kohl@rub.de



Prof. Dr. Katrin Marcus

WG Functional proteomics
ProDi, room E2.269
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18106
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katrin.marcus@rub.de



Dr. Caroline May

Immune proteomics
ProDi, room E2.244
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18108
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

caroline.may@rub.de





Post-Docs

Dr. Kathrin Witzke

Kathrin_wizke_picture

ProDi, room E2.223
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18088
Fax: +49 234 32 14554

kathrin.witzke@rub.de



Dr. Katalin Barkovits-Boeddinghaus

ProDi, room E2.250
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18107
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katalin.barkovits@rub.de



Dr. Britta Eggers

ProDi, room E2.240
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18109
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

britta.eggers@rub.de