Institutsdirektorin

Prof. Dr. Barbara Sitek

Stellvertretende Institutsdirektorin
ZKF, Raum 1.063
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Telefon: +49 234 32 24362
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

barbara.sitek@rub.de



Sekretariat


Hilfskraft


Arbeitsgruppenleiter/innen

Dr. Michael Kohl

Algorithmische Proteomik
ProDi, Raum E2.244
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18108

michael.kohl@rub.de



Prof. Dr. Katrin Marcus

Bereichsleiterin Funktionelle Proteomik
ProDi, Raum E2.269
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 32 18106
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katrin.marcus@rub.de



Dr. Caroline May

Immune proteomics
ProDi, Raum E2.244
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18108
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

caroline.may@rub.de





Post-Docs

Dr. Kathrin Witzke

Kathrin_wizke_bild

ProDi, Raum E2.223
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18088
Fax: +49 234 32 14554

kathrin.witzke@rub.de



Dr. Katalin Barkovits-Boeddinghaus

ProDi, Raum E2.250
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 32 18107
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katalin.barkovits@rub.de



Dr. Britta Eggers

ProDi, Raum E2.240
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18109
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

britta.eggers@rub.de