Institutsdirektorin

Prof. Dr. Barbara Sitek

Stellvertretende Institutsdirektorin
ZKF, Raum 1.063
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Telefon: +49 234 32 24362
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

barbara.sitek@rub.de



Sekretariat


Hilfskraft

Leonie Hauptvogel

ProDi, Raum E2.272
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32-18075

leonie.hauptvogel@rub.de



Arbeitsgruppenleiter/innen

Dr. Michael Kohl

Algorithmische Proteomik
ProDi, Raum E2.244
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18108

michael.kohl@rub.de



Prof. Dr. Katrin Marcus

Bereichsleiterin Funktionelle Proteomik
ProDi, Raum E2.269
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 32 18106
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katrin.marcus@rub.de



Dr. Caroline May

Immune proteomics
ProDi, Raum E2.244
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18108
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

caroline.may@rub.de





Post-Docs

Dr. Kathrin Witzke

ProDi, Raum E2.223
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18088
Fax: +49 234 32 14554

kathrin.witzke@rub.de



Dr. Katalin Barkovits-Boeddinghaus

ProDi, Raum E2.250
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 32 18107
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katalin.barkovits@rub.de




Technisches Personal

Cornelia Bieling

ZKF, Raum 1.060
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 27083
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

cornelia.bieling@rub.de



Christina Bunse

ProDi, Raum E2.228
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18111

christina.john@rub.de



Stephanie Tautges

ZKF, Raum 1.060
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 25186
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

stephanie.tautges
@rub.de




Doktorand/Innen

Karin Schork

ProDi, Raum E2.228
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18111

karin.schork@rub.de



Steffen Kösters

ProDi, Raum E2.239
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18085
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

Steffen.Koesters@rub.de



Rick Prömmel

ProDi, Raum E2.234
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18110

rick.proemmel@rub.de



Jennifer Schoppmann

ProDi, Raum E2.233
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18086
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

jennifer.schoppmann@rub.de



Lukas Funke

ZKF, Raum 1.061
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Tel.: +49 234 32 24870
Fax: +49 234 32 14554

lukas.funke@rub.de



Jennifer Stepien

ProDi, Raum E2.228
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18111

jennifer.stepien@rub.de



Daniel Kleefisch

ProDi, Raum E2.234
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18110


daniel.kleefisch@rub.de



Petra Weingarten

ProDi, Raum E2.233
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 32 18086

petra.weingarten@rub.de




Masterstudenten/Innen

Hasim Alay

ZKF, Raum 1.061
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum

hasim.alay@ruhr-uni-bochum.de



Michael Lembach

ProDi, Raum E2.253
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18094
michael.lembach@rub.de



Marc Kronenberg

ProDi, Raum E2.253
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18094
marc.kronenberg@rub.de