Bereichsleiter

PD Dr. Martin Eisenacher

Bereichsleiter

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.269
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32-18104
Fax: +49 234 32-14496
martin.eisenacher@rub.de


Team

Anika Frericks

Master Studentin

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.253
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 29290
anika.frericks@rub.de


Daniel Kleefisch

Doktorand

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.234
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18110
daniel.kleefisch@rub.de


Dr. Michael Kohl

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.244
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18 108
Fax: +49 234 32 14 554
michael.kohl@rub.de


Michael Lembach

Master Student

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.253
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18094
michael.lembach@rub.de


Gerhard Mayer

Wissenschaftlicher Angestellter

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.234
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18110
gerhard.mayer@rub.de


Nikita Nekhotyachshiy

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.224
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32-18112
nikita.nekhotyachshiy@rub.de


Karin Schork

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Doktorandin

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.228
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18111
karin.schork@rub.de


Treesa Sunny

Doktorandin

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.239
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18085
treesa.sunny@rub.de


Dr. Michael Turewicz

Arbeitsgruppenleiter

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.250
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18107
michael.turewicz@rub.de


Dr. Julian Uszkoreit

Post-Doktorand

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.240
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18109
Fax: +49 234 32 14496
julian.uszkoreit@rub.de


Lukas Reinert

Master Student

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.253
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18094
lukas.reinert@rub.de


Mendufa Baran

Master Student

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, Raum E2.253
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Tel: +49 234 32 18094
mendufa.baran@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Sercan Ay

Master student

Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ProDi, room E2.253
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Phone: +49 234 32 18094
sercan.ay@rub.de