Group leader

Dr. Caroline May

Group leader
ProDi, room E2.244
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Phone: +49 234 32 18108
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

caroline.may@rub.de


Team

Steffen Kösters

PhD student
ProDi, room E2.239
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Phone: +49 234 32 18085
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

Steffen.Koesters@rub.de


Lukas Schilde

PhD student
ProDi, room E2.227
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Phone: +49 234 32 18087
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

lukas.schilde@rub.de


Jennifer Schoppmann

PhD student
ProDi, room E2.233
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Phone: +49 234 32 18086
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

jennifer.schoppmann@rub.de


Franziska Weber

PhD student
ProDi, room E2.239
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Phone: +49 234 32 18085

franziska.weber@rub.de


Annika Guntermann

PhD student
ProDi, room E2.227
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Phone: +49 234 32 18087
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

annika.guntermann@rub.de


Marc Kronenberg

Master Student
ProDi, room E2.253
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Phone: +49 234 32 18094

marc.kronenberg@rub.de