Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Katrin Marcus

ProDi, room E2.269
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18106

katrin.marcus@rub.de
Sprechstunde: mittwochs 14-15 Uhr


Team

Dr. Katalin Barkovits-Boeddinghaus

Post-Doc
ProDi, room E2.250
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone.: +49 234 32 18107
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katalin.barkovits@rub.de


Dr. Julian Uszkoreit

Post-doc
ProDi, room E2.240
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18109
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

julian.uszkoreit@rub.de


Christina Bunse

Technical employee
ProDi, room E2.228
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18111

christina.john@rub.de


Kathy Peiffer

Technical employee
ProDi, room E2.240
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18109

kathy.pfeiffer@rub.de


Nadine Keil

Technical employee
ZKF, room 0.054
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29263

nadine.stoepel@rub.de


Bettina Serschnitzki

Technical employee
ProDi, room E2.233
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18086
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

bettina.serschnitzki@rub.de


Britta Eggers

PhD student
ProDi, room E2.240
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18109
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

britta.eggers@rub.de


Petra Weingarten

PhD student
ProDi, room E2.233
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 18086

petra.weingarten@rub.de


Jennifer Stepien

PhD student
ProDi, room E2.228
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum

Phone +49 234 32 18111
jennifer.stepien@rub.de


Sascha Roocke

Master student
ProDi, room E2.253
Gesundheitscampus 4
D-44801 Bochum
Phone +49 234 32 18094

sascha.roocke@rub.de