Mirac Demirci IAN 01/03 +49 234 32-29396 mirac.demirci@rub.de
Marvin Fork IAN 01/03 +49 234 32-29396 marvin.fork@rub.de
Jill Fortmann IAN 00/02 +49 234 32-25484 jill.fortmann@rub.de
Katherine Guzey IAN 01/03 +49 234 32-29396 katherine.guzey@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Benedikt Kohnen IAN 01/03 +49 234 32-29396 kohnen.benedikt@gmail.com
B.Sc. Florian Lourens IAN 01/03 +49 234 32-29396 florian.lourens@rub.de
Sertac Obay IAN 01/03 +49 234 32-29396 sertac.obay@rub.de
B.Sc. Ellen Suhr IAN 01/03 +49 234 32-29396 ellen.suhr@rub.de