Academic staff



Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schreuer - Head of group

Contact:

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Crystallography
Building IA 3/117

Telephone No.: +49 234-32 24381
E-mail: schreuer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Dr. Bernd Marler - Akademischer Oberrat (AOR)

Contact:

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Crystallography
Building IA 3/121
University of road 150
D44780 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (234) -32 23514
E-mail: bernd.marler@rub.de

read more



PD Dr. Michael Fechtelkord

Contact:

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Cristallography
Building IA 3/123
University of road 150
D44780 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (234) -32 24380
E-mail: michael.fechtelkord@rub.de

read more



Scientific and Technical Staff



Antje Grünewald-Lüke - scientific staff member

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Crystallography
Building IA 01/161
University of road 150
D44780 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (234) -32 24396
E-mail:antje.gruenewald-lueke@rub.de


Sandra Grabowski - technical staff member

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Crystallographie
Building IB 02/163
Ruhr-University Bochum
Universitätsstr. 150
44789 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (0) 234/32 24386
email: sandra.grabowski@rub.de


PhD students



Christian Hirschle - PhD student

Contact:

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Crystallography
Building IA 3/113

Telephone No.: +49 234-32 24578
E-Mail: christian.hirschle@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Marie Münchhalfen - PhD student

Contact:
Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Crystallography
Building IA 3/113

Telephone No.: +49 234-32 24578
E-Mail: marie.muenchhalfen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Lara Sulcek - PhD student

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Crystallography
Building IA 3/151

Telephone No.: +49 234-32 27546


Felix Wiethoff - PhD student

Contact:

Felix Wiethoff
Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Crystallography
E-mail: felix.wiethoff@rub.de


Philipp Zuber - PhD student

Contact:

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Crystallography
Building IA 3/113

Telephone No.: +49 234-32 24375
E-Mail: philipp.zuber@ruhr-uni-bochum.de