Dr. Bernd Marler

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
crystal Chemistry
Building NA 03/166
University of road 150
D44780 Bochum


Telephone No.: +49 (234) -32 23 514
E-mail: bernd.marler@rub.de

read more



Dr. Michael Fechtelkord

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
crystal Chemistry
Building NA 04/158
University of road 150
D44780 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (234) -32 24 380
E-mail: michael.fechtelkord@rub.de

read more



Ph.D. Students

Marian Happel - Ph.D. Student

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
crystal Chemistry

E-mail: marian.happel@rub.de


Sandrina Meis - Ph. D. Student

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
crystal Chemistry
Building N-Süd 0/9
University of road 150
D44780 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (234) -32 23740
E-mail: sandrina.meis@rub.de


Isabel Grosskreuz - Ph. D. Student

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
crystal Chemistry
Building N-Süd 0/9
University of road 150
D44780 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (234) -32 19209
E-mail: isabel.grosskreuz@rub.de


Scientific and technical staff

Antje Grünewald-Lüke

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
crystal Chemistry
Building NA 04/692
University of road 150
D44780 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (234) -32 24 396
E-mail:antje.gruenewald-lueke@rub.de


Sandra Grabowski

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
crystal Chemistry
Building NA 04/649
Ruhr-University Bochum
Universitätsstr. 150
44789 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (0) 234/32 24 386
email: sandra.grabowski@rub.de


Alexandra Bruns

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
crystal Chemistry
Building NA 04/649
Ruhr-University Bochum
Universitätsstr. 150
44789 Bochum

Telephone No.: +49 (0) 234/32 24 386
email: alexandra.bruns@rub.de




Prof. Dr. Hermann Gies - Head of the Working Group

Ruhr-University Bochum
Faculty of Geosciences
Institute of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
crystal Chemistry
Building NABF 03/588
University of road 150
D44780 Bochum


Telephone No.: +49 (234) -32 23 512
E-mail: hermann.gies@rub.de

read more



nach oben