Executive Board

Deputies

Prof. Dr. Andreas Faissner
Cellmorphology and Molecular Neurobiology
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
andreas.faissner@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Günther-Pomorski
Molecular Biochemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
thomas.guenther-pomorski@rub.de

PD Dr. Dirk Jancke
Optical Imaging
Institute for Neural Computation
dirk.jancke@ini.rub.de

Prof. Dr. Katrin Marcus
Medical Proteome Center
Faculty of Medicine
katrin.marcus@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Jonas Rose
Avian Cognitive Neuroscience
Faculty of Psychology
jonas.rose@rub.de

Dr. Wolfgang Girzalsky
Faculty of Medicine
wolfgang.girzalsky@rub.de

Ms Stephanie Nolte
Molecular Neurobiochemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
stephanie.nolte@rub.de

Mr Cedric Kirstein
Faculty of Psychology

Mr Sebastian Wiedenski
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology

Prof. Dr. Stefan Herlitze
General Zoology and Neurobiology
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
stefan.herlitze@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Hollmann
Receptor Biochemistry
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
michael.hollmann@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Denise Manahan-Vaughan (Advisory)
Neurophysiology
Faculty of Medicine
dmv-igsn@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Carsten Theiß
Cytology
Faculty of Medicine
carsten.theiss@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Laurenz Wiskott (Advisory)
Theory of Neural Systems
Institute for Neural Computation
Laurenz Wiskott email address

Prof. Dr. Oliver T. Wolf
Cognitive Psychology
Faculty of Psychology
oliver.t.wolf@rub.de

Dr. Jacqueline Reinhard-Recht
Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology
jacqueline.reinhard@rub.de

Mr Tobias Otto
Neuropsychology
Faculty of Psychology
tobias.otto@rub.de

Ms Lisa Bachmann
Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Mr Felix Wullenkord
Faculty of Medicine