Scientific Advisory Board

  • The Rector of the Ruhr-University Bochum, Prof. Dr. Axel Schölmerich
  • Dean of the Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Prof. Dr. Karina Morgenstern
  • Dean of the Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology, Prof. Dr. Dominik Begerow
  • Dean of the Medical Faculty, Prof. Dr. Ralf Gold
  • Dean of the Faculty of Psychology, Prof. Dr. Jürgen Margraf
  • Prof. Dr. med. Brigitte Vollmar, Head of the Institute for experimental Surgery, University of Rostock
  • Dr. Katja Naie, Schering-Stiftung, Berlin
  • Dr. Klaus-Dieter Bremm, Head Animal Management, Bayer Pharma AG
  • Dr. Paul Rheinländer, General Manager, Eickhoff GmbH, Bochum