Special Prize - Class Competition - Kunstwerkstatt Köllerholzschule

Click image to enlarge. Navigate between enlarged images using either the mouse or the arrow keys on your keyboard.

Hold mouse over thumbnails to view artist's name.

Entry - Nicolas Reinhardt Entry - Lotta Wolf Entry - Johanna Klumpe and Lilian Troha Entry - Mia Prando Entry - Martha Sarbok Entry - Frida Simonis Entry - Linda Hämmerich Entry - Jad Assaf Entry - Valeria Amore Entry - No Name Entry - Robert Riedel Entry - Luka Trinkhaus Entry - Marlene Herrig Entry - Lenni Trinkhaus and Lars Olbermann Entry - Hannah Hallmann Entry - Dana Siefert Entry - Laeticia Blotzheim Entry - Pia Witkowski Entry - Stella Schittek and Mila Jaskulla Entry - Anna Kurlbaum and Pia Luise Sebald Entry - Joelle Assaf Entry - Pauline Sebald Entry - Leni Götsch and Lea Brodowski