Fakultäten der RUB » Fakultät für Mathematik » Lehrstühle » Algebraische Kombinatorik
Lehrstuhlinhaber
Name Telefon eMail Homepage
Prof. Dr. Christian Stump 0234-32-19596 christian.stump@rub.de Christian Stump
Sekretariat
Name Telefon eMail Homepage
Annika Schulte 0234-32-22291 Annika.Schulte@rub.de Annika Schulte
Postdoktoranden
Name Telefon eMail Homepage
Tilman Möller 0234-32-23267 Tilman.Moeller@rub.de Tilman Möller
Doktoranden
Name Telefon eMail Homepage
Dennis Jahn 0234-32-24978 Dennis.Jahn@rub.de Dennis Jahn
Jonathan Kliem (extern)
(Kobetreuer: Günter M. Ziegler)
  jonathan.kliem@fu-berlin.de Jonathan Kliem
Kathrin Meier
(Kobetreuer: Christoph Thäle)
0234-32-24978 Kathrin.Meier@rub.de Kathrin Meier