RUB » Campus Service » Central allocation of lecture halls

Central allocation of lecture halls

Zentrale Hörsaalvergabe

Lecture hall allocation is managed via a database programme. All faculties and institutes have decentralised access to that database and are able to book those lecture halls for which they have priority allocation rights directly via that database.

All other lecture halls and facilities at Ruhr-Universität Bochum, which cannot be accessed via the database, can be booked via the lecture hall allocation office.

The Infopunkt teams at Administrative Department 5 are always up-to-date on current room allocation in the buildings and are in charge of allocating available rooms to individual organisers. If you have any questions regarding technology or organisation, please address them to the Infopunkte.

Please note!

AStA, the departmental student committees and all associations at Ruhr-Universität Bochum have to apply for a lecture hall allocation in person, not by email. The application has to be made to the central lecture hall application office two weeks prior to the beginning of the respective event.

Special regulations apply for events that take place from Mon-Fri 9pm-6am and from Sat 12noon to Mon 6am, as well as during holidays. Events in the periods listed above have to be applied for 4 weeks in advance and have to be confirmed by Ms van Haren (Administrative Department 5, "Gebäudemanagement").

Bookings by third-party organisers are managed by UNIversaal – the RUB's Event Management Agency.

Contact

Richard Möhlendick
ICN 02/635
Phone: + 49 (0)234 32-22944

Sascha vom Brocke
ICN 02/635
Phone: + 49 (0)234 32-25433

Lecture hall booking

You can submit your bookings by email to

or via an online form in our online lecture hall booking service:

Booking lecture halls

RUB » Campus Service » Hörsaalvergabe

Zentrale Hörsaal- und Seminarraumvergabe

Zentrale Hörsaalvergabe

Die Raumbelegungen werden über ein Datenbankprogramm erfasst. Alle Fakultäten und Institute haben dezentral Zugriff auf diese Datenbank und können ihre Lehrflächen, für die sie Vorbelegungsrechte haben, direkt über die Datenbank reservieren.

Alle anderen Lehrflächen können über die Hörsaal- und Seminarraumvergabe reserviert werden. Dies gilt ebenso für Einrichtungen der Ruhr-Universität Bochum, die keinen Zugang zur Datenbank haben.

Die Mitarbeiter/innen der Infopunkte des Dezernats 5 sind jederzeit über die aktuelle Raumbelegung in den Gebäuden informiert und stellen die Räume den Veranstaltern zur Verfügung. Bei technischen Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an die Hörsaaltechnik. Organisatorische Fragen richten Sie bitte an die Infopunkte.

Hinweise!

Der AStA, die Fachschaften und die Vereinigungen der Ruhr-Universität Bochum können eine Lehrflächenreservierung nur persönlich, nicht per E-Mail, beantragen. Die Antragsstellung muss zwei Wochen vor Veranstaltungsbeginn bei der Zentralen Hörsaal- und Seminarraumvergabe erfolgen.

Eine Sonderregelung besteht auch für Veranstaltungen in der Zeit von Mo-Fr 21:00-6:00 Uhr und Sa 12:00 bis Mo 6:00 Uhr sowie an Feiertagen. Veranstaltungen in der genannten Zeit müssen 4 Wochen im Voraus beantragt und durch das Gebäudemanagement (Dezernat 5) bestätigt werden.

Externe Veranstalter werden bei der Reservierung von UNIversaal – Die Veranstaltungsagentur der RUB betreut.

Kontakt

Sascha vom Brocke
SSC 0/233
Tel.: + 49 (0)234 32-25433

Marisa von Possel
SSC 0/233
Tel.: + 49 (0)234 32-21275

Hörsaalreservierung

Ihre Reservierungswünsche senden Sie bitte per E-Mail an

oder über ein Internet-Formular hier.

Angeklickt

Die Lehrveranstaltungen aller Fakultäten sind im Vorlesungsverzeichnis der RUB verzeichnet. Die kommentierten Auszüge der einzelnen Fachbereiche sind auf den Webseiten der Fakultäten veröffentlicht.

  • Die Vorlesungsverzeichnisse finden Sie hier.
  • Das Personalverzeichnis finden Sie hier.