Bildergalerie


Internships

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MATLAB BiopsyToolbox

 

 

 

The Lab

...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note: Click on the images above and below for CVs!

 

Members

..Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Onur Güntürkün

Room: IB 6-115

Phone: +49 234 32 26213

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: onur.guentuerkuen@rub.de

Address:
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Fakultät für Psychologie
Abteilung Biopsychologie
D - 44780 Bochum

Selected Publications



,.Office Management: Aiko Gastberg

Room: IB 6-121

Phone: +49 234 32 28213

Fax: +49 234 32 14388

Email: biopsychologie@rub.de

 


 

Office Management: Carina Hardering

Room: IB 6-121

Phone: +49 234 32 28213

Fax: +49 234 32 14388

Email: biopsychologie@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 


..Science Manager: Sandra Linn

Room: IB 6-113

Phone: +49 234 32 24323

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sandra.linn@rub.de

 


 

Public Relations: Lisa Bischoff

Room: IB 6-113

Phone: +49 234 32 24323

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: lisa.bischoff-p6f@rub.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Management - MERCUR: Quoc Viet Nguyen

Room: IB 6-123

Phone: +49 234 32 24634

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: thinkatruhr@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

...

Office Management - SFB 1280: Christian Steinhof

Room: IB 6-123

Phone: +49 234 32 24634

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sfb1280-sekretariat@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

...

Patrick Anselme

Room: IB 6-123

Phone: +49 234 32 24634

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: patrick.anselme@rub.de

 

 

 


 

 

...Mehdi Behroozi

Room: IB 6-137

Phone: +49 234 32 26845

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: mehdi.behroozi@rub.de

 


 

.Gesa Berretz

Room: IB 6-109

Phone: +49 234 32 21453

Fax: +49 234 321 4377

Email: gesa.berretz@rub.de

 


 

Mary Flaim

Room: IB 6-131

Phone: +49 234 32 24037

Fax: +49 234 321 4377

Email: mary.flaim@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tommaso Gerussi

Room: IB 6-139

Phone: +49 234 32 24917

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: tommaso.gerussi@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 


Kevin Haselhuhn

Room: IB 6-111

Phone: +49 234 32 21453

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: kevin.haselhuhn@rub.de

 

 

 


 

.Xavier Helluy

Room: Scannerzentrum NI 05/280

Phone: +49 234 32 26024

Email: xavier.helluy@rub.de

 


 

...Katrin Heyers

Room: IB 6-109

Phone: +49 234 32 21453

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: katrin.heyers@rub.de


 

...Guillermo Hidalgo Gadea

Room: IB 6-95

Phone: +49 234 32 28232

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: guillermo.hidalgogadea@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Masahiro Inda

Room: IB 6-105

Phone: +49 234 32 24328

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: masahiro.inda@rub.de

 

 

 

 

.Sabine Kesch

Room: IB 6-101

Phone: +49 234 32 27596

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sabine.kesch@rub.de


 

 

Mina Khodadadi

Room: IB 6-137

Phone: +49 234 32 26845

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: mina.khodadadi@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

..Dorothea Metzen

Room: IB 6-111

Phone: +49 234 32 21775

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: dorothea.metzen@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Otto

Room: IB 6-99

Phone: +49 234 32 27641

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: tobias.otto@rub.de

 


 

 

Marlene Pacharra

Room: IB 6-99

Phone: +49 234 32 27641

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: marlene.pacharra@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marlies Pinnow

Room: AG Motivation, IB 6-107

Phone: +49 234 32 24627

Fax: +49 234 32 14376

Email: marlies.pinnow@rub.de

Homepage: www.motivation.psy.rub.de

Office hours: donnerstags 12-13 Uhr / nach Vereinbarung


 

.. Roland Pusch

Room: IB 6-131

Phone: +49 234 32 24037

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: roland.pusch@rub.de

 


 

Robert Reichert

Room: IB 6-139

Phone: +49 234 32 24917

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: robert.reichert@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Noemi Rook

Room: IB 6-129

Phone: +49 234 32 21628

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: noemi.rook@rub.de

 

 

 


 


Alaleh Sadraee

Room: IB 6-95

Phone: +49 234 32 28232

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: alaleh.sadraee@rub.de

 

 



 


..Celil Semih Sevincik

Room: IB 6-135

Phone: +49 234 32 26804

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: celil.sevincik@rub.de

 



Alina Steinemer

Room: IB 6-97

Phone: +49 234 3219291

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: alina.steinemer@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Michael Tuff

Room: IB 6-97

Phone: +49 234 3219291

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: john.tuff@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

LynnSophie Wenke

Room: IB 6-101

Phone: +49 234 32 27596

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email:  lynn.wenke@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neslihan Wittek

Room: IB 6-135

Phone: +49 234 32 26804

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: neslihan.wittek@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student assistants, research assistants & tutors

 

Student assistants

Hannah Baulig

Michelle Berger

Rabea Brunstering

Baran Caglar

Ceyda Cevik

Erik Diers

Sedanur Durgut

Svenja Jeske

Robin Knappstein

Mathis Lüttmann

Sarah Möser

Sarah Syrbe

Paschalis Vassilicos

David Weyer  

Hilal Yoztyurk

 

Reserach assistants

Kimberly Bösing

Nicole Kessel

Marius Lange

Sabrina Langer

Berna Sayin

Maike Schwalvenberg

Janika Stein

Lennard Stolz

Robert Willma

Marie Ziegler

 

Tutors

Jana Aengenheister

Jenny Doll

Liv Hog

Dora Jüntgen

Elisabeth Köper

Anna Knorr

Cedric Kirstein

Nicolas Morawietz

Petunia Reinke

Maike Schwalvenberg


 

People

Affiliate Professor: Sebastian Ocklenburg

Room: IB 6-113

Phone: +49 234 32 24323

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sebastian.ocklenburg@rub.de

 


>>> Alumni <<<