The TaWi Team




 TEAM WINKLHOFER

Chair

Konstanze F. Winklhofer, M.D. Ph.D.
Professor


MA 2/143
Tel: (+49)234 32-28428
konstanze.winklhofer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Team

Verian Bader, PhD
Postdoc


MA 2/136
Tel: (+49)234 32-23844
verian.bader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Petra Goldmann
Technician


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-21299
petra.goldmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Simran Goel
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/134
Tel: (+49)234 32-22737
simran.goel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. rer. nat. Maria Georgina Herrera
Postdoktorandin;
Fellow of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation

MA 2/131
Tel: (+49)234 32-22744
maria.herrera@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Roberta Fiorino
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/40
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
roberta.fiorino@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Laura Krause
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/40
Tel: (49)234 32-22287
laura.krause-a8e@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Linlin Lei
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/134
Tel: (49)234 32-22737
linlin.lei@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Sophia Lonczewski
MD student


MA 2/135
Tel: (49)234 32-22737
sophia.lonczewski@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Koustav Ray
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/40
Tel: (+49)234 32-22287
koustav.ray@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Andrea Roth-Sturm
Technician


MA 2/39
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808
andrea.roth-sturm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Barbara Schmidt
Administration


MA 2/142
Tel: (+49)234 32-22428

barbara.schmidt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Zhixiao Wu
MSc, PhD Student


MA 2/134
Tel: (+49)234 32-22737
zhixiao.wu@ruhr-uni-bochum.de