The TaWi Team




 TEAM TATZELT

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Jörg Tatzelt, PhD
Professor


MA 2/145
Tel: (+49)234 32-22429

joerg.tatzelt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

TEAM

Verian Bader, PhD
Postdoc


MA 2/136
Tel: (+49)234 32-23844
verian.bader@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Papiya Banik
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/39
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808
papiya.banik@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Kalpshree Gogte
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
Kalpshree.Gogte@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Petra Goldmann
Technician


MA 2/41
Tel: (+49)234 32-21299
petra.goldmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Janine Kamps
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/137
Tel: (+49)234 32-24941
janine.kamps@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Stella Polido
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/39
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808
stella.polido@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prerna Prerna
MSc, PhD student


MA 2/135
Tel: (+49)234 32-22737
prerna.prerna@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Andrea Roth-Sturm
Technician


MA 2/39
Tel: (+49)234 32-27808

andrea.roth-sturm@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Barbara Schmidt
Secretary


MA 2/142
Tel: (+49)234 32-22428

barbara.schmidt@ruhr-uni-bochum.de