Head

Lars Leichert; Prof. Dr.

MA 3/140
Tel: 0234 32-24585
lars.leichert@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Secretary

Birgit Aigner
Administration


MA 2/142
Tel: 0234 32-21668
birgit.aigner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Team

Agnes Ulfig; Dr.
Post-Doc


MA 3/131
Tel: 0234 32-24879
agnes.ulfig@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Natalie Lupilov
Technician


MA 3/135
Tel: 0234 32-27899
nataliya.lupilova@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Dennis Sander
PhD student


MA 3/134
Tel: 0234 32-21673
dennis.sander@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Marharyta Varatnitskaya
PhD student


MA 3/133
Tel: 0234 32-24633
marharyta.varatnitskaya@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Laísa Quadros Barsé
PhD student


MA 3/135
Tel: 0234 32-27899
laisa.quadrosbarse@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Jannis Schneider
MD student


MA 3/134
Tel: 0234 32-21673
jannis.schneider@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Anton Schulz
MD student


MA 3/133
Tel: 0234 32-24633
anton.schulz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Alumni

Yanfei Yu Master student
Dr. Kaibo Xie PhD student
Astrid Imann Bachelor student
Dr. Premankur Sukul PhD student
Trinetra Mukherjee DAAD scholarship
Dr. Anna Kusnezova PhD student
Dr. Alexandra Baumann Scientist
Dr. Dipali Pol PhD student
Dr. Adriana Degrossoli Scientist
Jakob Eller Master student
Dr. Sebastian Nilewski Scientist
Anne Baumann Lab manager
Ramona Simon Scientist
Dr. Claudia Lindemann Scientist
Carina Schulte Scientist
Björn Bourscheidt Master student
Raymond Addai IAESTE intern
Gal Barel IAESTE intern
Alexandra Strzelczyk IAESTE intern
Joaquim Joao da Silva Horta IAESTE intern
Viktoriia Zasidko IAESTE intern
Ali Basit IAESTE intern
Thorsten Masuch PhD student
Meike Priehn PhD student