Group Members

                                                                                            Group Leader

tong_pic

                                                                                                                                                                                        Technician




Prof. Dr. Tong Li

Room:ZGH 02-109


Tel: +49 (0)234 32-26099
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14409
Email:tong.li@rub.de
Curriculum Vitae
Orcid
Google Scholar
carlo_pic

                                                                                                                                                                       Doctorate Students




Carlo Franke

Room: ZGH 02-107


Tel: +49 (0)234 32-25909
Fax: +49 (0)234 32-14409
Email:carlo.franke@rub.de

weikai_pic




M.Sc. Weikai Xiang

Room: ZGH 02-107


Tel: +49 (0)234 32-25909
Email:weikai.xiang@rub.de


chen_pic
 




M.Sc. Chenglong Luan

Room:ZGH 02-111

Tel: +49 (0)234 32-25351

Email:chenglong.luan@rub.de

biaohe_pic




M.Sc. Biao He

Room: ZGH 02-107


Tel: +49 (0)234 32-25909
Email:biao.he@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


fanbai_pic




M.Sc. Fan Bai

Room:ZGH 02-115

Tel: +49 (0)234 32-26265

Email:fan.bai@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

yujun_pic
 




M.Sc. Yujun Zhao

Room:ZGH 02-123

Tel: +49 (0)234 32-23566

Email:yujun.zhao@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

ZhangjieZhai_pic
 
                                                     Research Assistants




M.Sc. Zhangjie Zhai

Room: ZGH 02-115


Tel: +49 (0)234 32-26265
Email:Zhangjie.Zhai@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

arjun_pic
                                                    Student Assistants




Arjun Bala Krishnan

ICAMS


Email:arjun.bala-krishnan@rub.de
naiyu_pic




Naiyu Qi

ICAMS


Email:naiyu.qi@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
naiyu_pic




Azadeh Taheri Mofassal

ICAMS


Email:Azadeh.TaheriMofassal@ruhr-uni-bochum.de