Leitung

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kück
ND 6 / 127
Tel.: +49 234 32 28951
Fax: +49 234 32 08951
Ulrich.Kueck@rub.de

Dr. Tim Dahlmann
ND 6 / 169
Tel.: +49 234 32 22214
tim.dahlmann@rub.de


Postdocs, Doktoranden/innen, Masterstudenten/innen

Barbara Ramšak
ND 6 / 161
Tel.: +49 234 32 25403
Barbara.Ramsak@rub.de

Sarah Schmidt
ND 6 / 165
Tel.: +49 234 32 25656
Sarah.Schmidt-s32@rub.de

Valentina Stein
ND 6 / 172
Tel.: +49 234 32 24572
valentina.stein@rub.de

Hendrik Strotmeier
ND 6 / 128
Tel.: +49 234 32 29341
Hendrik.Strotmeier@rub.de