Lehrstuhlteam

Mitarbeiter und Stipendaten

Name E-Mail Raum Durchwahl
Sabrina Coninx sabrina.coninx@rub.de GA 3 / 140 28724
Lena Kästner lena.kaestner@rub.de GA 3 / 141 24724
Dr. Beate Krickel beate.krickel@rub.de GA 04 / 49 27138
Francesco Marchi francesco.marchi@rub.de GA 3 / 139 24725
Dr. Tobias Starzak tobias.starzak@rub.de GA 3 / 139 24725
Pascale Willemsen pascale.ruder@rub.de GA 3 / 140 28724
Julia Wolf julia.wolf-n8i@rub.de GA 04 / 46 24682

Hilfskräfte

Name E-Mail Raum Durchwahl
Maja Griem maja.griem@rub.de GA 3 / 151 -
Tobias Koch tobias.koch-zgf@rub.de GA 3 / 151 -
Pascale Kraupner pascal.kraupner@rub.de GA 03 / 150 -
Jonas van de Loo jonas.vandeloo@rub.de GA 3 / 151 -

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name
Dr. Anika Fiebich
Dr. Anna Welpinghus
Dr. Luca Barlassina
Dr. Nivedita Gangopadhyay
Dr. Lena Kästner
Dr. Leon de Bruin
Dr. Markus Eronen
Dr. Eva-Maria Jung
Dr. Christoph Michel
Dr. Raphael van Riel
Dr. Ulrike Pompe
Dr. Tobias Schlicht
Dr. Tomoo Ueda
Dr. Gottfried Vosgerau
Dr. Alexandra Zinck