Dekan

 

Prof. Dr. Manuel Baumbach

GB 1/36
Tel.: 0234/32-22709
Sprechstunde: dienstags 15-16 Uhr
Anmeldung: GB 1/32
E-Mail:manuel.baumbach@rub.de

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prodekan

 

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Niederhoff

GB 5/131
Tel.: 0234/32-25051
E-Mail:burkhard.niederhoff@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Studiendekan

 

Prof. Dr. Benedikt Jeßing

GB 4/62
Tel.: 0234/32-25107
Sprechstunde: donnerstags 11-13 Uhr
Anmeldung: GB 5/58
E-Mail: benedikt.jessing@rub.de

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Marita Schmeink, M.A.

GB 1/31
Tel.: 0234/32-22623
Sprechstunde: n. V.
Anmeldung: GB 5/57
E-Mail: marita.schmeink@rub.de

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dekanatsverwaltung

 

Jutta Wittershagen

GB 1/32
Tel.: 0234/32-22633
Fax: 0234/32-14324
E-Mail: jutta.wittershagen@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dekanatsverwaltung

 

Karin Mader

GB 1/32
Tel.: 0234/32-25204
Fax: 0234/32-14324
E-Mail: karin.mader@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EDV-Technik

 

Markus Brauckmann

GB 1/34
Tel.: 0234/32-28450
Fax: 0234/32-14324
E-Mail: markus.brauckmann@rub.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Modulbetreuung

 

Dr. Steffen Groscurth

GB 1/33
Tel.: 0234/32-28978
Fax: 0234/32-14324
E-Mail: steffen.groscurth@rub.de