Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

Tristan Becker, M. Sc.

Raum GD E02/614
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 28063

E-Mail: tristan.becker@rub.de

Becker

Julia Block, M. Sc.

Raum GD E02/618
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 24101

E-Mail: julia.block@rub.de

Ansprechpartner für:

Block

Lisa Imhoff, M. Sc.

Raum GD E02/617
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 25317

E-Mail: lisa.imhoff@rub.de

Ansprechpartner für:

Imhoff

Nadine Guba, M. Sc.

Raum GD E02/619
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32 - 28063

E-Mail: nadine.kumbartzky@rub.de

Kumbartzky

 

Pia Steenweg, M. Sc.

Raum GD E02/613
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 25289

E-Mail: pia.steenweg@rub.de

Ansprechpartner für:


Steenweg

Sandra Zajac, M. Sc.

Raum GD E02/619
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 19635

E-Mail: sandra.zajac@rub.de

Ansprechpartner für:


Zajac