Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

Tristan Becker, M. Sc.

Raum GC 1/145
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 28063

E-Mail: tristan.becker@rub.de

Ansprechpartner für:

Becker

Julia Block, B. Sc.

Raum GC 1/54
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 24101

E-Mail: julia.block@rub.de

Ansprechpartner für:

Block

Lisa Koppka, M. Sc.

Raum GC 1/58
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 25317

E-Mail: lisa.koppka@rub.de

Ansprechpartner für:

Koppka

Nadine Guba, M. Sc.

Raum GC 1/145
Tel.: +49 (0)234 / 32 - 28063

E-Mail: nadine.kumbartzky@rub.de

Kumbartzky

 

Jan Minnebeck, B. Sc.

Raum GC 1/57
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 25289

E-Mail: jan.minnebeck@rub.de

 

 

Pia Steenweg, M. Sc.

Raum GC 1/57
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 25289

E-Mail: pia.steenweg@rub.de

Ansprechpartner für:


Steenweg

Sandra Zajac, M. Sc.

Raum GC 1/57
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 / 32 - 25289

E-Mail: sandra.zajac@rub.de

Ansprechpartner für:


Zajac