Studentische und wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Verena Aufderheide
verena.aufderheide@rub.de

Lennart Clausing
lennart.clausing@rub.de

Jan Grupczynski
jan.grupczynski@rub.de

Luisa Haak
luisa.haak@rub.de

Steffen Hohlbaum
steffen.hohlbaum@rub.de

Natalia Korac
natalia.korac@rub.de

Laura Montag
laura.montag@rub.de

Luis Nagel
luis.nagel@rub.de

Tom Pettau
tom.pettau@rub.de

Jan Schaffranek
jan.schaffranek@rub.de

Peravinth Selvarajah
peravinth.selvarajah@rub.de

Bettina Steden
bettina.steden@rub.de

Anna-Lena Weißenborn
anna-lena.weissenborn@rub.de