RUB » Organic Chemistry 2 » Group » Seminars

Seminars SS 2017

Wed, 02.05.18 T. Schleif  
Wed, 09.05.18 no seminar  
Wed, 16.05.18 A. Plenert  
Wed, 23.05.18 M. El Tokhey  
Wed, 30.05.18 T. Thomanek  
Wed, 06.06.18 no seminar  
Wed, 13.06.18 no seminar  
Wed, 20.06.18 I. Trosien  
Wed, 27.06.18 no seminar  
Wed, 04.07.18 L. Klute  
Wed, 11.07.18 no seminar  
Wed, 18.07.18 no seminar  

Seminars

    If not mentioned otherwise, seminars take place at Wednesday, 13:00h in room NC 4/174. Seminars are given in English.

Contact