RUB » Organic Chemistry 2 » Group » Seminars

Seminars SS 2017

Fri, 26.10.18 T. Schleif  
Fri, 02.11.18 T. Thomanek  
Fri, 09.11.18 N. Özkan  
Fri, 16.11.18 no seminar  
Fri, 23.11.18 M. Maehara  
Fri, 30.11.18 D. Grote Safety Instructions
Fri, 07.12.18 no seminar  
Fri, 14..12.18 to be announced  
Fri, 21.12.18 M. El Tokhey  
Fri, 11.01.19 to be announced  
Fri, 18.01.19 to be announced  
Fri, 25.01.19 to be announced  
Fri, 01.02.19 A. Raut  

Seminars

    If not mentioned otherwise, seminars take place at Wednesday, 13:00h in room NC 4/174. Seminars are given in English.

Contact