RUB » Organic Chemistry 2 » Group » Seminars

Seminars SS 2017

Wed, 26.04.17 no seminar  
Wed, 03.05.17 P. Costa  
Wed, 10.05.17 no seminar  
Wed, 17.05.17 no seminar  
Wed, 24.05.17 no seminar  
Mon, 29.05.17 A. Raut, T. Schleif 11:00
Wed, 31.05.17 N. Özkan, S. Radhakrishnan  
Wed, 07.06.17 no seminar  
Wed, 14.06.17 S. Sarkan, Y. Tsegaw  
Wed, 21.06.17 no seminar  
Wed, 28.06.17 no seminar  
Wed, 05.07.17 L. Klute  
Wed, 12.07.17 El Tokhey  
Wed, 19.07.17 to be announced  
Wed, 19.07.17 to be announced  

Seminars

    If not mentioned otherwise, seminars take place at Wednesday, 13:00h in room NC 4/174. Seminars are given in English.

Contact