RUB » Organic Chemistry 2 » Group » Seminars

Seminars SS 2017

Wed, 02.05.18 no seminar  
Wed, 09.05.18 no seminar  
Wed, 16.05.18 T. Schleif  
Wed, 23.05.18 no seminar  
Wed, 30.05.18 T. Thomanek, M. El Tokhey  
Wed, 06.06.18 no seminar  
Wed, 13.06.18 no seminar  
Wed, 20.06.18 M. El Tokhey  
Wed, 27.06.18 no seminar  
Wed, 04.07.18 no seminar  
Wed, 11.07.18 Chr. Heid  
Wed, 18.07.18 I. Trosien + L. Klute  

Seminars

    If not mentioned otherwise, seminars take place at Wednesday, 13:00h in room NC 4/174. Seminars are given in English.

Contact