RUB » Organic Chemistry 2 » Group » Seminars

Seminars WS 2016/17

Wed, 19.10.16 A. Raut  
Fri, 28.10.16 no seminar  
Wed, 02.11.16 T. Thomanek  
Fri, 11.11.16 T. Schleif  
Fri, 18.11.16 D. Grote,
S. Radhakrishnan
Safety Instructions
Fri, 25.11.16 P. Kadam  
Fri, 02.12.16 E. M. Vega  
Fri, 09.12.16 J. M. Perez  
Fri, 16.12.16 A. Plenert  
Fri, 23.12.16 L. Klute  
Fri, 13.01.17 I. Trosien  
Fri, 20.01.17 S. Sarkan  
Fri, 27.01.17 Y. Tsegaw  
Fri, 03.02.17 M. El Tokhey  
Fri, 10.02.17 to be announced  

Seminars

    If not mentioned otherwise, seminars take place at Wednesday, 13:00h in room NC 4/174. Seminars are given in English.

Contact