Vorstand

Die Mitglieder des DVCS-Vorstands
(Wahlperiode 2015–2017)

Prof. Dr. Christian Soffel (Vorsitzender)
Universität Trier
E-Mail: soffel@uni-trier.de

Dr. Maria Khayutina (stellvertretende Vorsitzende)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
E-Mail: maria.khayutina@ostasien.fak12.uni-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Roland Altenburger
Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg
E-Mail: roland.altenburger@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Tania Becker von Falkenstein
Berlin
E-Mail: tania.becker@gmx.de

Dr. Rüdiger Breuer (Kassenwart)
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
E-Mail: ruediger.breuer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Matthias Hahn
Chinesisch-Deutsches Wissenschaftsforum Berlin
E-Mail: matthias.hahn@hu-berlin.de

Dr. Martin Hofmann
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
E-Mail: hofmann@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Kerstin Storm
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
E-Mail: kerstinstorm@uni-muenster.de