Director

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Sitek

Deputy director
ZKF, room 1.063
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24362
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

barbara.sitek@rub.de



Office


Assitant


Group leader

Dr. Michael Kohl

Algorithmic proteomics
ZKF, room E.142
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 25999

michael.kohl@rub.de



Prof. Dr. Katrin Marcus

WG Functional proteomics
ZKF, room 1.055
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 28444
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katrin.marcus@rub.de



Dr. Caroline May

Immune proteomics
ZKF, room 2.054
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24651
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

caroline.may@rub.de



Dr. Thilo Bracht

Cancer research
ZKF, room 1.062
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29985
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

thilo.bracht@rub.de




Post-Docs

Dr. Sandra Pacharra

ZKF, room 1.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29265

sandra.pacharra@rub.de




technical staff

Cornelia Bieling

ZKF, room 1.060
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 27083
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

cornelia.bieling@rub.de



Stephanie Tautges

ZKF, room 1.060
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 25186
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

stephanie.tautges@rub.de



Nadine Stoepel

ZKF, room 0.054
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29263

nadine.stoepel@rub.de



Bettina Serschnitzki

ZKF, room 0.051
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 21747
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

bettina.serschnitzki
@rub.de



PhD students

Karin Schork

ZKF, room E.142
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 25999

karin.schork@rub.de



Steffen Kösters

ZKF, room 2.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 21781
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

Steffen.Koesters@rub.de



Rick Prömmel

ZKF, room 2.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 21781

rick.proemmel@rub.de



Jennifer Schoppmann

ZKF, room 2.056b
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24652
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

jennifer.schoppmann@rub.de



Lukas Funke

ZKF, room 1.061
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24870
Fax: +49 234 32 14554

lukas.funke@rub.de



Kathrin Witzke

ZKF, room 0.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 25739
Fax: +49 234 32 14554

kathrin.witzke@rub.de




Master students

Ben Struck

ZKF, room 1.061
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24862

ben.struck@rub.de



Annika Guntermann

ZKF, room 2.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 21781
annika.guntermann@rub.de



Silvana Warminski-Schapschröer

ZKF, room 0.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum


warminski.silvana@gmail.com