Staff

Director

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Sitek

Deputy Director
ZKF, room 1.063
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24362
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

barbara.sitek@rub.de



Secretariat

Birgit Aigner

ZKF, room E.143
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29269
Fax: +49 234 32 14538

birgit.aigner@rub.de



Assitant

Andrés Iván Castro Roa

ZKF, room E.141
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29291

andres.castroroa@rub.de



Group leader

PD Dr. Thorsten Müller

WG Cell Signaling in Neurodegeneration
ZKF, room 1.054
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29265
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

thorsten.t.mueller@rub.de



Jun.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Sitek

Deputy Director
WG Clinical Proteomics
ZKF, room 1.063
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24362
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

barbara.sitek@rub.de



Dr. Katalin Barkovits

WG Medical Bioanalytics
ZKF, room E.056
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29283
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katalin.barkovits@rub.de



Dr. Dominik Megger

Infection Research
ZKF, room 1.062
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 26119
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

dominik.megger@rub.de




Post-Docs

Michael Turewicz

ZKF, room E.142
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29275

michael.turewicz@rub.de



Dr. Julian Uszkoreit

ZKF, room E.142
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29275

julian.uszkoreit@rub.de




technical staff

Cornelia Bieling

ZKF, room 1.060
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 27083
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

cornelia.bieling@rub.de



Michael Krafzik

ZKF, room E.043
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29262

michael.krafzik@rub.de



Jale Stoutjesdijk

ZKF, room 2.056b
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24652
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

jale.stoutjesdijk@rub.de



Bettina Serschnitzki

ZKF, room E.051
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 21747
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

bettina.serschnitzki
@rub.de



Stephanie Tautges

ZKF, room 1.060
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 25186
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

stephanie.tautges@rub.de




PhD students

Hassan Syed Bukhari

ZKF, room 1.054
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29265
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

syed.bukhari@rub.de



Steffen Kösters

ZKF, room 2.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 21781
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

Steffen.Koesters@rub.de



Tobias Meier

ZKF, room E.142
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29275

tobias.meier-w99@rub.de



Jennifer Schoppmann

ZKF, room 2.056b
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24652
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

jennifer.schoppmann@rub.de



Markus Stepath

ZKF, room 1.061
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24862
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

markus.stepath@rub.de



Raghda Taleb

ZKF, room 1.061
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24870
Fax: +49 234 32 14316

raghda.ahmedhussein
alitaleb@rub.de




Master students

Britta Mörchen

ZKF, room 1.061
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24870
Fax: +49 234 32 14316


britta.moerchen@rub.de



Nathalie Woitzek

Master student
ZKF II, room 1.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 28234

nathalie.woitzek@rub.de



Bachelor students

Maria Wevers

ZKF, room 2.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 21781

maria.wevers@rub.de