Director

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Sitek

Deputy Director
ZKF, room 1.063
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24362
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

barbara.sitek@rub.de



Secretariat

Birgit Aigner

ZKF, room E.143
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29269
Fax: +49 234 32 14538

birgit.aigner@rub.de



Assitant


Group leader

Dr. Michael Kohl

Algorithmic Proteomics
ZKF, room E.142
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 25999

michael.kohl@rub.de



Jun.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Sitek

Deputy Director
WG Clinical Proteomics
ZKF, room 1.063
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24362
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

barbara.sitek@rub.de



Dr. Katalin Barkovits

WG Medical Bioanalytics
ZKF, room 1.054
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29283
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

katalin.barkovits@rub.de



Dr. Dominik Megger

Infection Research
ZKF, room 1.062
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 26119
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

dominik.megger@rub.de



Post-Docs

Dr. Julian Uszkoreit

ZKF, room 1.054
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29275

julian.uszkoreit@rub.de





technical staff

Cornelia Bieling

ZKF, room 1.060
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 27083
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

cornelia.bieling@rub.de



Stephanie Tautges

ZKF, room 1.060
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 25186
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

stephanie.tautges@rub.de



Jale Stoutjesdijk

ZKF, room 2.056b
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24652
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

jale.stoutjesdijk@rub.de



Bettina Serschnitzki

ZKF, room 0.051
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 21747
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

bettina.serschnitzki
@rub.de




PhD students

Karin Schork

ZKF, room E.142
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 25999

karin.schork@rub.de



Steffen Kösters

ZKF, room 2.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 21781
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

Steffen.Koesters@rub.de



Tobias Meier

ZKF, room E.142
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 29275

tobias.meier-w99@rub.de



Jennifer Schoppmann

ZKF, room 2.056b
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24652
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

jennifer.schoppmann@rub.de



Markus Stepath

ZKF, room 0.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24862
Fax: +49 234 32 14496

markus.stepath@rub.de



Kathrin Witzke

ZKF, room 0.053
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 25739
Fax: +49 234 32 14554

kathrin.witzke@rub.de




Master students

Ben Struck

ZKF, room 1.061
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum
Phone: +49 234 32 24862

ben.struck@rub.de




Bachelor students