RUB » Startseite des Lehrstuhls » Lehrstuhlteam

Lehrstuhlinhaber


Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Muscheler

0234/32-22264
GD 2/607

 

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat


Christiane Lobitz

0234/32-22264
GD 2/611

rg-zivilr@rub.de

 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. iur. Anke Schewe, LL.M.

0234/32-22273
GD 2/614

 Anke.Schewe@rub.de

Nils Althoff

0234/32-22256
GD 2/612

Nils.Althoff@rub.de

 

Jörg Müller

0234/32-22256

GD 2/612

Joerg.Mueller@rub.de

Marcus Schmidt

0234/32-22256
GD 2/612

Marcus.Thesing@rub.de

 

 

Jan Hendricks

0234/32-22257
GD 2/608

Jan.Hendricks-P37@rub.de 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Lüder

0234/32-22257
GD 2/608

Tobias.Lueder@rub.de 

 

 

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Raum GD 2/614

Svenja Bertling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Meißner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katharina Renelt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria-Dolores Rietz