RUB » Fakultät » Lehrstuhl  » Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Damberg GA 6/143 (0049) (0)234/ 32-28109

 

Sekretariat
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Petra Schäfer GA 6/142 (0049)(0)234/ 32-23109 petra.schaefer@rub.de

 

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Linda Dürrich GA 6/147 (0049)(0)234/ 32-29811 linda.duerrich@rub.de
Jan Kuhn GA 6/29 (0049)(0)234/ 32-27924 jan.kuhn@rub.de
Stephan Knops GA 6/146 (0049)(0)234/ 32-24811 stephan.knops@rub.de
Dr. Rosel Oehmen-Vieregge GA 6/147 (0049)(0)234/ 32-29811 rosel.oehmen-vieregge@rub.de

 

Kooperationspartner
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Florian Bock florian.bock@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Bernhard Frings GA 6/148 (0049)(0)234/ 32-23109 bernhardfrings@yahoo.de
Prof. Dr. Mark Edward Ruff ruff@slu.edu

 

Lehrbeauftragte
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Kirsten Gläsel, StR' i. E. GA 6/146 (0049)(0)234/32-27011 kirsten.glaesel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 

Habilitanden und DoktorandInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Dr. Andreas Henkelmann andreas.henkelmann@rub.de
Stephan Knops GA 6/146 (0049)(0)234/ 32-24811 stephan.knops@rub.de
Markus Kroll GA 6/146 (0049)(0)234/ 32-27011 markus.kroll@rub.de
Isabelle Nagel GA 6/29 (0049)(0)234/ 32-27924 isabelle.nagel@uni-dortmund.de
Alina Potempa GA 6/146 (0049)(0)234/ 32-24711 alina.potempa@rub.de
Barbara Vosberg barbara.vosberg@rub.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Björn Szymanowski GA 6/144 (0049)(0)234/ 32-22004 björn.szymanowski@rub.de
Lea Torwesten GA 6/144 (0049)(0)234/ 32-22204 lea.torwesten@rub.de
Alina Potempa GA 6/146 (0049)(0)234/ 32-24711 alina.potempa@rub.de

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte
Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Laura Sczudlik GA 6/145 (0049)(0)234/ 32-24711 laura.sczudlik@rub.de
Paula Mork GA 6/144 (0049)(0)234/ 32-22204 paula.mork@rub.de
Tobias Schmitz GA 6/144 (0049)(0)234/ 32-22204 Tobias.Schmitz-a7e@ruhr-uni-bochum.de